Reviews For The Same Shirt
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: King Not Queen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/15 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, first off- This story was fucking brilliant. I absolutely loved it, especially the ending. Most authors will just have the twins share a one night stand, or have an ongoing benefits setup, but I like it better when it's ended not just as a sex story. You know, like they're actually into each other for more than the sex, you know? But what I came to say is that I'm writing a story about the twins involving Tom finding out about fanfiction and quotes from actual fanfictions online. I was wondering if I could quote one or two of your works. Of course, I would give you credit and all in the chapter notes. If you'd need to read the story before answering it's called Out of the Closet and it's the only story on my page. Please let me know!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was hot! And I loved Bill's reasoning, it was cute :)

Great story!

Reviewer: meine_schrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/12 04:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Oww This is so perfect, hot and sweet!!! Even funny in the part of Chicano. Im from Mexico, I know some Chicanos lol...

I really love this. (Sorry for my bad english, but I cant leave without leaving you a review)

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahaa, the infamous white shirt, I assume? .D We haven't seen it for few months, so I guess this fic is true. *nod* ;)

The way the twins ended up together wa really cute and I like Tom's fdesperate attempts to hide his feelings. It was adorable.

Maybe for the next chapter you could check out the rating and cathbegory since this obviously is more like NC-17 and slash than G and general, but otherwise it's fine. :)

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice story :)

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/12 05:47 am Title: Chapter 1

this is a nice story!

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/12 03:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story. Sweet and hot. Thank you.

Reviewer: happypills Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/12 01:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Well that was nice I enjoyed it very much

You must login () to review.