You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 11:27 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

This was really funny. Thank you.

Reviewer: Billitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/15 04:54 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

This is definitely one of the most fun fics I've read. Spank?! Awesome!!! XD

Reviewer: Sieren Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 12:05 am Title: Eat Your Vegetables

ROFL
that was great

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/14 12:27 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

Cute and funny little fic. Since they're old enough to be horny but young enough to be throwing temper tantrums about veggies, I'm assuming the twins are mid-teens? And that Bill is a bit of a spoiled baby. Lol. Pretty funny scene you wrote here. My imagination had fun with it. Good balance too. Well done.

Reviewer: Veronica326 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 11:33 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

That was awesome!!

Reviewer: Veronica326 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 11:33 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

That was awesome!!

Reviewer: kaulitz_ballet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/13 04:37 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

and here I thought my friend was the only one who wanted to do a domestic discipline TH story lol short but good

Reviewer: Sam Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 11:47 am Title: Eat Your Vegetables

Jajajajajaajajaajajaja Bill thinking about sex and Tom just leave him xD

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/13 09:48 am Title: Eat Your Vegetables

This was really cute. lol

Great story!

Reviewer: DXM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/12 06:07 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

Funny, not quite what I was expecting, but I like it! I love broccoli... (Especially when dipped in something fattening!)

Reviewer: Melluransa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/12 08:15 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

This was adorable and hilarious! I loved it! Bill's such a baby, wow!

Reviewer: Stratocaster Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/12 03:06 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

Haha, that was cute. I loved it.

Reviewer: dubblebubble Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/12 04:56 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

I freaking loved this. This was funny. You should keep going lol. I actually just realized that you used my prompt thingy and you did awesome. I give you 5 stars for awesomeness and humor :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't give you credit! The name totally slipped my mind. I'm glad you liked it though! Your prompt was original and different. I absolutely loved writing this! :)

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/12 08:42 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I love your Tom character. This was funny. Tom being big-brotherly is great. I liked this little fic. Well done. :)

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/12 08:19 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

*laughs at tom's big stupid head*
i loved this! i wonder how many times little bill has actually done that.

Reviewer: M Singer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/12 05:20 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

Funnier than Bill not eating his vegetables is he laughing and thinking that Tom spanking him it's hot. Bill is a evil kid or what? hahahahahahaahaha

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/12 07:55 am Title: Eat Your Vegetables

Love Tom in 'big brother' mode. This was very funny and I can so imagine Bill being left to clean up. :)

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/12 10:26 pm Title: Eat Your Vegetables

*giggles* Evil Tommi...very nice

You must login () to review.