You must login () to review.
Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/15 06:15 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

...aaaaw!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: Android in the Closet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/14 07:37 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Hell yes. I love this~ thank you^^

Author's Response: oh no, thank you!

Reviewer: empathee101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/14 04:41 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Ehehehehehe! This is awesome. The one about Gustav's tattoo was my favorite!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: TOKIOHOTELROCKS123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/13 09:13 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

that was cute XD

Reviewer: Aerith Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/13 05:58 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

oh my god, thats a sweet little piece of writing.
can't say what it was but i really loved it.
aerith

ps: *cough*sequel*cough*please...... ;)

Reviewer: Aquarose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/12 05:00 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

awesome...i wish my kids listened to me like that...

Reviewer: Ashli Siler Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/12 09:53 am Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

one of the cutest stories I ever read here on THF. Light-hearted oneshots like this give me a break from all the twincest and the sex. Haha, loved it xo

Reviewer: BigHairMexican Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/12 03:26 am Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

I've been looking all over for this story! I friggin' love it! lol

And I like the changes you've made to it. The tattoo bits are funny. ^_^

Reviewer: zuzana899 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/12 05:50 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

that was one of the cutest stories I've read recently, thanks :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: ChunyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/12 06:09 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Awww I love it! Georg I can totally imagine being the older brother/father figure of the band. He must have a lot of patiences to put up with the twins XD

Author's Response: i know right???

Author's Response: i know right???

Author's Response: i know right???

Reviewer: Alli_cat141 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/12 10:38 am Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

N'awww this was adorable, Georg is such a good mother-hen. How the G's put up with the twins I have no idea though I'm willing to bet they gave as good as they got. *snuggles*

Author's Response: i'm sure it requires the patience of a saint

Author's Response: i'm sure it requires the patience of a saint

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/12 04:11 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

This was so cute! And kind of accurate, I think. We all know what kind of big brother Georg is to the other boys. :)

Author's Response: i'm guessing the classic overprotective big brother

Reviewer: Melluransa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/12 09:30 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Aww, daddy Georg rocks!

Author's Response: he really does!

Author's Response: he really does!

Reviewer: Sienna Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/12 09:16 am Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

This is a truly adorable story! :)

I think Georg is a bit like that, and even though the twins tease him a lot I think they like the maturity and calmness he brings. Its fascinating to see the dynamics in the band - you can't have two "Gustavs" perhaps, not two "Bills" either. But they complete each others strong and weaker sides. :)

Author's Response: exactly! you said it perfectly!

Author's Response: exactly! you said it perfectly!

Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/12 04:21 am Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

I really enjoyed this! Lovely work!

Author's Response: thanks very much!

Reviewer: mr_ious Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/12 12:28 am Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

LOL Totally! Georg's the father figure of the band!

On a more serious note, Georg's the most steady member of the band. Well, for me at least. He's patient and I think he has the highest level of tolerance among them. He also has a cool demeanor, and doesn't seem to mind Tom's constant teasing and Bill's bickering.

YAY for Georg! And YAY for your fic too. ;)

Author's Response: and yay for people liking it! thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Dark Writer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/12 07:57 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Omg! That was awesome! I could seriously see Georg being the father of the band even with them all being in their 20's

Author's Response: i know! if you think about it too hard, it makes no sense. they're all close to the same age. but yet, i can totally see each of those little scenes happening in real life.

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/12 05:18 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Loved these little glimpses into TH life and adored papa Georg. Funny and cute.

Author's Response: papa georg. bet that's what his grandkids will call him. thanks for reading!

Author's Response: papa georg. bet that's what his grandkids will call him. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Manda_1992 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/12 02:04 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

Aw, that was so sweet!!!! :3 I definitely do see the band like this...Georg being the big brother/band daddy a lot of the time, but it works. Also, Georg and Bill saying they loved each other on the phone was completely adorable

Author's Response: a real man isn't afraid to tell his guy friends that he loves them lol

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/12 12:25 pm Title: 'Cause Georg Said So

I do still have one more day off so maybe it works. Anyway, you are damn good and this story proved it. I love stories about the Gs and there aren't enough of them so I was thrilled to see this one. I enjoyed this very much as I do all your stories. Danke. :)

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much!

You must login () to review.