Reviews For "Just One Night"
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: miih483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/15 10:45 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

So cute and sad.. I loved it!

Reviewer: Marie87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/14 01:09 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

awww omg i just found this XD and aww so sweet :P I really thought that it would finish in the end that he would stay with her, but then i thought who stays with the escort I have never heard of someone staying with their escort. not that i know fo ppl who use escorts XD but ya know what i mean right? XD the only story kinda like this that i've seen that isn't real life btw is PRETTY WOMAN XD anywho this was amazing Harley.. you need to write more like this ;)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!!

Reviewer: Bugsbunny95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/13 12:19 am Title: It Hurts So Much

Want more.

Author's Response: sorry: this one's complete... I have another Romance and Hurt/Comfort story that I posted but it's Tom/OFC

Reviewer: bettametta Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/13 06:08 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

I really love this story and hate it at the same time. Cause I feel so bad for Bill... I want him to be happy always and hard to read a story where he's sad and hurt. But I liked it. Really.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :-)

Reviewer: LassUnsLaufen08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/13 10:15 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

I've read a lot of fan fiction before, but never anything so beautifully sweet and yet painfully tragic. Fantastic.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :-)

Reviewer: kaTHi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/13 12:51 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

Im so sorry for Bill! And to know, that this is probably, how he really feels...nearly made me cry. I like the way you write :) it is emotional and it catches the reader :) And this last sentence as such a strong meaning, i love it. Thank you for writing this :)

Author's Response: you are very welcome, my dear: your review was so insightful- it's wonderful to know that people enjoy my writing

Reviewer: Tinie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/18/13 06:16 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

Blrrrbl love love love what a gift for Bill, and what a special~ dunno what to say right now. I'm so glad I have your other fic in my inbox. I love how you write ~~~~~~~~~

Author's Response: thank you sooo much!!!

Reviewer: miih483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/12 07:59 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

Nice!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

Reviewer: Endorfyn_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/12 09:04 am Title: It Hurts So Much

Hi from France. I love this story :) So good author are you :). Congratulations. Bill's so sweet.

Author's Response: Hi, im sorry for my late response (i was out of state) Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm still trying to finish the last chapter but it's being stubborn

Reviewer: Rettemich12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/12 06:14 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

This was very well written I tip my hat to you! xD I could really feel Bill being sensitive and a little scared without it being to over played, I enjoyed it. And the sex scene was done well too, I don't usually read Het stories (because they are a bit cliche...) but I liked how that scene played out! Awesome job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! i personally believe that the biggest compliment an author can recieve is hearing that the reader doesn't normally read such stories yet still enjoys them ;-)

Reviewer: HaveFaith Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 08:15 am Title: It Hurts So Much

it is so good i just cried

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Billandjj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/12 11:33 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

This is amazing please write more

Author's Response: if you're talking about adding to this story, im sorry hun: this is a one-shot/one-time thing...i wrote and ended it there on purpose. If you mean write more stories; I have a story im focused on writing now called Liebe, Unexpected and I'm also planning on writing a Georg one-shot in honor of his birthday

Reviewer: Cheery Le Stat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 09:44 am Title: It Hurts So Much

like this haha :D

Author's Response: why is it funny?

Reviewer: Acys Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/12 07:17 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

You did a great job, a can totally imagine Bill this way. I really loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!! :-)

Reviewer: canadagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/12 01:12 am Title: It Hurts So Much

good story !!!!!

Author's Response: thank you, very much! :-)

Reviewer: princelover98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 12:22 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

I thought this story was so beautiful. What really made it amazing was Bill's raw emotion and his increasing sensitivity. I actually could relate to his pain of wanting to love and be loved in return. The sexual part of the story did get me hot and bothered. I love how much Bill cared for Rachel's feelings, he was a real genleman. The story is beautiful and You did an amazing job making it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank You so much for your detailed review. Yes: I tried to keep Bill's sensitivity prevalent through-out the entire story: proving to be the gentleman we all see and love. :-)

Reviewer: SimplyMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/11 04:18 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

I'm not a huge fan of Het- in fact, I'm very picky on what Het I read (aside from my own). But I really, really enjoyed this. It was wonderfully written. My favorite part: Finding out I share the same name with the escort x)

Author's Response: Thank You so much, Rachel!!! I'm also very picky about what kind of Het i read, which is why i decided to write a one-shot of my own; hoping that i kept Bill's pain and emotions as real as possible in this 'fantasy' context.

Reviewer: PhantomRider Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/11 03:59 pm Title: It Hurts So Much

Wow, Bill's agony is so tangible in this. And I have to say, even given the.. "one night" context, it was beautifully written! Is it terrible that I wish somehow Bill & Rachel could actually get together and develop a relationship beyond this one-shot? xD

Author's Response: Thank You!!!! even though this is one-shot: i wrote it in such a way that Bill would want to continue the relationship even though he knows it wouldn't be possible. But thank you for your review! -much love

Reviewer: ava lanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/11 07:43 am Title: It Hurts So Much

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm tearing up right now! honestly! this is so incredible! i can clearly feel Bill's pain.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! :-D i really tried to keep Bill's feelings consistent through-out the story, so im glad you approve

You must login () to review.