Reviews For "Always."
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/13 09:49 pm Title: In another life, I would be your girl

I LOVE This!

It's so sad :( but happy at the same time I don't know if I would have been that strong if I were in her shoes.

I wish there was more of this!

Reviewer: loveissosweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/12 05:57 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

good job!

Reviewer: loveissosweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/12 05:57 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

what a heartache for Zoe

Reviewer: THOST_Malaysia Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/12 08:28 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

Bravo!(:

Reviewer: Cobber Ayren Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/12 10:28 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

aaahhhh...this is one different story,eh??
very good one..

Reviewer: Indrazen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/12 10:27 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

won-der-ful :')

Reviewer: 483dominitricks Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/12 07:05 pm Title: In another life, I would be your girl

i crayeddddd...again red it again crayed again ughhhh !!1 why ?!!

no i am not crazy..i think O.o

Reviewer: 483dominitricks Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 05:44 pm Title: In another life, I would be your girl

omg i crayed my ass of ... i coudent be barve as she was not a fucking wey

Reviewer: YoungNativeGun Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 02:51 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

I AM CRYING!! I thought it was gonna end with her saying something like "Don't marry her! Tell her you can't. I love you, Tom!" Whew, this was great and it pulled at my heart strings, ha. Go Kaulitz and Jennings, the inceperable pair. :)

Reviewer: Seiji07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/12 03:42 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

I want a chapter where Zoe finds a guy and Tom realizes how stupid he's been. Seriously. This was too short! xP

Poor girl :(

Reviewer: Spiker-Wave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/11 11:28 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

..... can I request for a sequel ... >w

Reviewer: Spiker-Wave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/11 11:09 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

I wish he did find out in the end, even though he is married T_T

Reviewer: Marie87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/11 12:45 am Title: In another life, I would be your girl

Dude I'm fucking crying, Tom has no fucking idea how she ever felt, what if??? What if she had told him a long time ago!? *sighs*

That's why you should NEVER hold back, always say what's on your mind and how you're feeling....ALWAYS.

I'm so sad right now winzig, :,( I'm crying.
I know it's a one shot but damn I just can't get over it.

And regardless of what he says....things WILL change....EVENTUALLY...maybe their kids when they have some will end up together and show each other love something she couldn't show Tom.

*sighs*

There's an idea! Mini Tom and mini Zoe!! :-D

Reviewer: crimson_heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/11 03:19 pm Title: In another life, I would be your girl

Great story! :D

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/11 12:39 pm Title: In another life, I would be your girl

This was so bittersweet but I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was sad for Zoe but happy for Tom. Well done! :)

You must login () to review.