Reviews For 1000 Oceans
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: FluffyPeaches123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/15 03:46 am Title: And they lived happily ever after

Awesome fanfic. It sure was a roller coaster, but I'm glad there was a happy ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, friend, and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: FluffyPeaches123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/15 08:28 pm Title: Curiosity almost killed the turtle

So far, so good. As for the Katy character, she already sounds like a nightmare and this is only the first chapter.

Reviewer: EmZZz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 07:22 pm Title: Tomeo and Billaet

amazing!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

Reviewer: EmZZz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 07:11 pm Title: I love you

yay Tom didn't want Bill to leave, I love that he was so passionate about it, telling him he wanted Bill to stay... so romantic *sighs*

Author's Response: That's why he's the prince charming haha! ;)

Reviewer: EmZZz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 07:02 pm Title: How to tame a serpent

I had to hide my face in my pillow and giggle it out when I read about Tom going to the bathroom to jerk off and Bill - completely clueless - went after him :'D this is so good I love it so much

Author's Response: The poor thing doesn't know any better... human habits are allllll new and so interesting to him, he wants to learn more and more! xD

Reviewer: EmZZz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 06:54 pm Title: Not so silent jealousy

I LOVE THIS STORY... IT'S SO CUTE I LOVE HOW TOM IS ALREADY FALLING FOR BILL - it's not too slow, it's not too fast, it's JUST perfect... and Bill's innocence is endearing... thinking Tom's piercing is a fish hook that made me smile :'D awwww Bill *hugs self with glee*

Author's Response: THIS review made ME smile!! <3 :D

Reviewer: EmZZz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 06:43 pm Title: Big business

"Humans had things like serpents that spat water?" --- made me giggle :'D

Author's Response: Mission accomplished, then! xD

Reviewer: Halona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/13 01:09 pm Title: And they lived happily ever after

Tom with two naked boys on the beach...my head is...I donīt know...in heaven I think :D

Author's Response: I take that as a big compliment ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/13 07:26 pm Title: And they lived happily ever after

cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

Reviewer: LuneBleue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/13 06:05 am Title: Part of your world

Love Gustav :)

Author's Response: He's a lovely crab :') Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LuneBleue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/13 05:47 am Title: Curiosity almost killed the turtle

Andi the turtle XD

Author's Response: Witty turtle, mind you ;)

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/12 03:17 am Title: And they lived happily ever after

Aww, i would be so happy! At least a oneshot ( long oneshot ;D )

Please, please, please

Author's Response: I'll keep it in mind, promise :)

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/12 06:46 am Title: And they lived happily ever after

Awww, what a sweet story! love it, it's so cute. But ... maybe you make a 1000 Oceans2? because ( i had find this story 2 days ago ) bill wish so much a baby and tom a little to, and whats about with the time after? will tom marry bill, and will they both be prince or kings or they ( tom ) become normal boys, with no influence? i want to know all this things :( pleas write a continuation! please please please :D

so ... yeah ... i hope you understand me, because my english is not the best :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and, don't worry, I can understand you perfectly! And a sequel is not on my plans for now, for the simple reason that I practically don't have free time to write anymore, because of college... Maybe during the summer vacations, who knows :)

Reviewer: nessavonkaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/12 11:25 am Title: And they lived happily ever after

Awwww just a perfect n beautiful ending for an awesome story!!!! I really love it . Thank you so much for share it!! I'm really glad I found it!!! *-----*

Author's Response: Thank YOU, for reading and writing such a lovely review! I really, really appreciate it! :3

Reviewer: Mechas2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/12 05:48 am Title: And they lived happily ever after

now isnt this the cutest story ever told!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :3

Reviewer: kk1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/12 08:48 pm Title: And they lived happily ever after

Loved!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: kiss the stars Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/12 07:30 pm Title: Part of your world

OH MY GOD. BUSHIDO AS AN OCTOPUS. KAY CHA AND FLER AS SHARKS. I CAN'T HANDLE THIS. LAUGHING TOO HARD.

Author's Response: Objective accomplished, then :'D

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/12 08:38 am Title: And they lived happily ever after

this was a really good story!
u should do a sequel to this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really short on time at the moment, because of college and other things, but I do not discard that thought, one day :)

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/12 11:45 pm Title: And they lived happily ever after

*melts* awwwwwww! Too adorable! I think I'm gonna suffocate on all the fluff! Wonderful end!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, especially after all these delays :D

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/12 10:31 pm Title: Beginning of the end

NESSIE!!!! What a sweet gentle giant.

Was die fick??? How did bushido make Bill's locket disappear? Heck how did he even know aboout the locket?

Author's Response: Wizard sees everything through his magic cauldron of magic bubbles~ And he didn't make the locket disappear. Bill did lose it along the way and Bushido got a hold of it :)

You must login () to review.