Reviews For Darkness Eyes
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 02:14 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

In my humble opinion, this was fucking awesome!!!

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/13 01:47 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

cool story! love the art too!

Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/12 06:15 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

It was yummmy :D

Reviewer: sraine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/11 05:54 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

Good so post more of it :D lmoa but nah really good job, I want to see this going :D

Reviewer: Synnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/11 03:42 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

I quite enjoyed that

Reviewer: Leota Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/11 01:32 pm Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

wow, i absolutely loved this!! please make a sequel..

Reviewer: shaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/11 02:48 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

awesome! im favouriting this then so ill be updated if you do :)

Reviewer: AbnormalKidd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/11 12:52 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

O.o hot. Not bad. Not bad at ALL.

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 11:17 pm Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

H*O*T!!!! And that outfit would be perfect for Bill-no doubt he'd be a walking orgasm in something like this!

Author's Response: i know right o.o im glad you liked it ^-^

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 08:20 pm Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

I think it was great and would love to read how Bill & Tom are getting know each other better! are you planning a sequel maybe?

Author's Response: i might do a sequel at some point =D

Reviewer: prozac Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 01:38 pm Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

it was good, not too graphic (i'd have loved it that way) but good

gonna make a sequel? i hope so :)

Reviewer: prozac Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 01:38 pm Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

it was good, not too graphic (i'd have loved it that way) but good

gonna make a sequel? i hope so :)

Reviewer: shaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 12:38 pm Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

itd be great if you made this into a two or 3 shot (:

Author's Response: i probably might, im already thinking about some ideas ^-^

Reviewer: Lieblingsjunge Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 06:02 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

One time, u made em wonder if Tom was gonna kill him. BUt u've told me u dont like to kill Bill so e.e HEHEHEHE. Neh. I think it was good smut, really *-*
or... Tbh.. Every Bill/Tom - PWP-Lemon,BDSM is very *-* Shexyyy..But I loved this one, really :DDDD

Author's Response: *nods* i agree *-* and thank you =D

Reviewer: novera_nope Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 03:54 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

The smut's great! "How? Details, Bill. I'll stop." -> well, that's just hot! :)

And I love Bill's costume!

Author's Response: haha thank you, i tried my best xD

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 01:50 am Title: 'He was gonna get raped and killed. No doubt about it'

the smut was...kind of confusing actually...very sexy, don't get me wrong...but the whole situation was kind of odd and confusing to me...I liked it any way though. Good work!

Author's Response: sorry, i typed the whole thing when i was half-asleep. it probably made sense to me then, though >.> but thank you ^-^

You must login () to review.