You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please update,babe.

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Next,next...

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh no...Tom's life...

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes.

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 09:56 am Title: Chapter 5

What?! There's no more?!

You HAVE to continue! You can't just leave me hanging! I loved this chapter and Tom's reasoning, and I really want to know if everything is connected...

But I guess I'm just gonna have to wait. :(

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 08:02 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow! Now I'm even more curious as to what is going on!

Onto the next!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/13 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Okay, what happened in Tom's past, and what's going on with Bill???

I need to know!! lol Onward!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/13 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hahaha, old ladies amuse me, too bad Tom is a dick.

I love Bill in this story, he's so... I don't think I even have the word lol. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/13 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I'm seriously excited to continue on with this story. I can already tell it's going to be one of my favorites!

Great job!

Reviewer: Brooke172 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/13 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ahh i love this story so far!! Please tell me your going to finish it! I hope for an update soon :)

Reviewer: TOKIOHOTELROCKS123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/13 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

this hasnt been updated in so long, but i want it to really really really badly...

Reviewer: Freak Show Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/12 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please, update again soon. It's been so long, and I would LOVE to read more into this story. In fact, I would like to read until the very end. It's been at least a year... Pwetty pwease? 83

Reviewer: music_of_the_night Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/12 03:55 am Title: Chapter 5

Well, Tom and Bill' ve sorted things out between them and I was waiting for further investigation and mysteries when.. BHAM!.. it ended (( How pity((
But I hope inspiration won't leave you and we all see updates soon. It's interesting and well-written story)) Thanks))

Reviewer: Shadow Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/12 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow this is the first time I read this story & it's pretty cool.Are you still writing on this story?If you are I can't wait to read the rest of it.

Reviewer: TokioHfangirrlIz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/12 02:02 am Title: Chapter 5

Please update :)

Reviewer: kuronee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/12 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Haha, the seconde chapter had me rolling on the floor!! hehe ^^

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 5

Come on! You HAVE to continue this! I love this story so far!!!!

P.S. I want to give Georg his own black eye. :P

Second, I like how Tom's beginning to change.

Third, I really want to know who the killer is!

I think it's Georg... No one can be that happy...

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

WHOA! Why does Bill have to trust tom??? How did he get the black eye? Why did he go to Tom's apartment in the middle of the night?

I haz so many questions!!!

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

DAMN!!! I'm seriously digging this!

Bill the killer and Bill the Dangerous are my favorite :)

I can't wait to see what Bill's purpose for tom could possibly be.

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG! I love this!

I hope as the story progresses, Tom comes to not be such a total dick. lol

I can't wait to read on!

You must login () to review.