You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Marie87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 06:30 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

i want to read it so bad but for some reason it wont load for me..it says error with the server and i have been having that problem with storys archived/old like this on this site :/

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/13 07:21 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 2

Awwwwwh :) This is sweet, I wish there was more!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/13 04:18 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

Awwwh this is sad and sweet.

That would suck so bad! Losing fifty years because of a misplaced letter :(

I hope they finally get their happily ever after!

Reviewer: oh mein gott 45 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 01:37 am Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 2

that was so sweet tom was so faithful and very loyal i hope that actually does happen i hope he reads this to

Reviewer: oh mein gott 45 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 01:37 am Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 2

that was so sweet tom was so faithful and very loyal i hope that actually does happen i hope he reads this to

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/11 02:20 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

please notice that according to Writing Guides "A story cannot be ‘General, Het’ or ‘General, Slash’ because if a story is categorized as being ‘General’, that means that there are no pairings. However, a story can be ‘Slash, Het’."

Reviewer: 15_01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/11 06:04 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

That was one heck of a sweet story! :D I loved it!

Reviewer: Jennilouulovesyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/11 09:20 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 2

I like this. It's cute :)

Author's Response: Thaanks :D

Reviewer: TasteMeineLipRing Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/11 12:00 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 2

it'd be really romantic to be still in love after so many years, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try to post chapter 3 as soon as I can (:

Reviewer: cuddlepoopz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/27/11 05:23 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

Yay! The second chapter is finally here! I love this story. It's different and cute(:

Author's Response: FINALLY! Haha, thank you though (:

Reviewer: KatalinaLeggett Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/26/11 09:58 am Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

Wow. That was as beautiful as it was touching. Remarkable. I hope you post part 2 soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it :) rnI'll post part two soon (I know, I've been saying that for a bit) but I've been having problems and my laptop crashed. rnBut it'll come soon :D

Reviewer: HollyWoodFix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 03:37 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

This is a cute little story, and I'm looking forward to the next part. But I really don't see why you would label this 'slash'

Author's Response: Thank you :) rnBut like I'm new and it was an accident to put it as Slash. I'm gonna change it asap

Reviewer: ajavfore Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 12:40 pm Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

Omg, I wanna know. Where is part 2!



Author's Response: I'm gonna post it soon.rn(And yes, I know I put completed but I'm new to this site... /:)

Reviewer: jayden maria Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 11:15 am Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

hmm..interesting..sounds like a movie I saw once, not long ago. will be waiting for part 2..

Author's Response: Cool what movie? And I'm writing part two. Should be up soon. :D

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 10:59 am Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

THIS CANT BE ONESHOT!!! More please! :O

Author's Response: I'm actually writing part two. I will try to put it up tonight or tomorrow, for sure. :)

Reviewer: jezabel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 08:56 am Title: "Forever, my dearest." -Part 1

Completed? Slash? WTF?!???!!!?

Author's Response: ???

You must login () to review.