You must login () to review.
Reviewer: baffrah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 05:57 am Title: Together or not?

This is one of my favorite fics ever. I don't know how many times i've re-read it, just because i love it so much! Really good job on this story, i love it!!

Reviewer: baffrah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/12 07:55 am Title: Together or not?

I love this so, so, so, so much! If you make a sequel, i'll die! :'D Good job with this fic, girl!

Reviewer: Holleh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/11 03:12 pm Title: Together or not?

pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase do a sequel!

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/11 01:13 pm Title: Together or not?

this was a really good story!
u should do a sequel to this!

Reviewer: s3s3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/11 08:10 pm Title: Together or not?

lol great!!! ;-D

Author's Response: Thank you =D

Reviewer: Cookie_25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/11 02:13 am Title: Together or not?

This was really nice and sweet story! :) Thought it made my heart ache a bit, too! Great job! :)

Reviewer: zkmmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/11 09:49 am Title: Together or not?

I needed the fluff ;-) Cute story.

Author's Response: Thank you =D

Reviewer: Kittieluvzbk Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/11 10:24 pm Title: Together or not?

Sequel??? Please?

Author's Response: Still thinking about it

Reviewer: myself225 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/11 11:34 am Title: Together or not?

Ooooooh, this was such an amazing story!! It made me want to squeal like a little girl!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you =D

Reviewer: TwinSwords1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 12:03 pm Title: Together or not?

SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE??????????????

Author's Response: Still thinking about it

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 11:56 am Title: Together or not?

awhhh, the perfect ending!!! ^^ I'm so happy! Yay!

Author's Response: Woohoo party!

Reviewer: schnapi370 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 04:44 am Title: Together or not?

This is perfect ! Just perfect, I don't know what else to say.
They're finally togetheeeeeeer !!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much =D

Reviewer: Saiisuke Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 04:25 am Title: Together or not?

Nice story! really sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you =D

Reviewer: KristineTH Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 03:50 am Title: Together or not?

Sequel. I really loved this story!

Author's Response: Still thinking about doing a sequel

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 03:33 am Title: Together or not?

a few more errors in this story, be careful with that because it detracts from the plot. and this is a very cute and sweet story, I don't want anything to take away from that. Thanks for the happy ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip. I do edit the chapters myself and I know I overlook errors. After seeing how a friend's story got edited, I'm just not that comfortable with trusting my work to beta readers. I have a friend who does my Dutch work but she doesn't like twincest. But thank you for the comment

Reviewer: MemphisK Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 01:58 am Title: New Kid in Town

Well, yeah...But I'm good at writing plots. xD Anyway. Your choice, not my business. :>

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/11 12:37 am Title: Together or not?

Can't tell you how much I love this story, straight to favs! And yes, please do a sequel-PLEASE

Author's Response: Still thinking about doing the sequel. Thank you so much for fav-ing and the review

Reviewer: Marbius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/11 10:41 pm Title: Together or not?

Yay, I really liked the fic but as a non english speaker I felt embarrased to comment before. It goes directly to favorites :)

Author's Response: I'm non-English as well and believe me when I say that I'm around too much people who clearly are non-English. I'm used to it but never feel embarrased about such a thing as it's not a big deal. We're a big international community and nobody expects you to talk like a native. Besides, your English in the review is good. Thank you for fav-ing

Reviewer: cuddlepoopz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/11/11 10:21 pm Title: Together or not?

Oooh, are Georg and Gustav going to get together? Haha this was such a cute story:D

Author's Response: Hahaha no, they're going to try and get Andreas and Noah together too

Reviewer: penguinsruledaworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/11 09:00 pm Title: Together or not?

I loved this story since the first chapter it was a sweet warm and fuzzy kind of story!

Author's Response: Thank you =D

You must login () to review.