Reviews For Apartment 913
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: tbgirlie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/13 04:23 am Title: Chapter 3

I just realized that I read this more than once sooo long ago and never reviewed! I hope that you'll continue this story because I really like where it's going, and you write so well!

Reviewer: Aurora WolfeTH Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/12 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

TEEHEE, i loved this chappie, i hope you update soon! xxx

Reviewer: SaigeStarx2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/11 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

i loved this chapter, i would have read it sooner but i havent been on thf lately :
anyways, this was wonderful. i really want to see hwat happens between B&T :D

Reviewer: guurgle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for not arguing on having to change the banner..

However, the idea of the banner being up for another week on this site is just not acceptable..

so if you would be so kind as to take it down completely until the time when you can change it, that would be best.

the longer it is up, the more likely the association becomes for her..

thanks again

Reviewer: guurgle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 11:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I tried contacting you privately, but it doesn't seem you have gotten the notice. So I'll just repeat it here...

In your banner, the girl chosen to portray Marti... She is one of my closest friends, and was not particularily happy to hear that her pictures were being used in this manner as she does not wish to be associated with TH in any way..

So we would both appreciate it if you could remove her from the banner, specially seeing as you did not ask her permission before using them :)

Thank you in advance :)

Author's Response: I got your message before, and I will be changing the banner. I'm not home though, so I don't have my art programme to change it. I will have it this weekend and I'll change it then.

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is really good xD hope ur able to post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it, more will be posted tonight. Promise ♥

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 02:02 am Title: Chapter 3

bizarre so far, but I like it. Keep up the good work. =)

Author's Response: Yeah, the characters aren't exactly normal on any spectrum. But that's what makes them so much fun! ♥ I'll have it out as soon as I can.

Reviewer: SouthernAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/11 01:02 am Title: Chapter 3

Will be following this one :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you,I'm so glad to hear that! ♥ I hope you enjoy reading the rest of it as much as I do writing.

Reviewer: Destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/11 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ah Billa...cute, innocent little Billa =)

Loved the chapter, keep 'em coming!



Author's Response: I'm glad you ejoyed it! b29; I'll keep 'em coming~ Promise =D

Reviewer: jase Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/11 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh on, you're the queen of cliffhangers? this is going to suck, lol. you get me all hooked to these characters and i want to know so bad what happen next and then you go and throw a bunch of cliff hangers! you're gunna kill me. Tom was so bitter and mean in this chapter. i can't beleive he just said, "i dont like him" as if Bill's not even in the room. Poor happy little Bill. I can't wait to see what his perspective is. And Tom with the whole, Maxie/mixie thing...jeez. All of these characters are so fucked up, i couldnt predict what's going to happen next. update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, yes, yes I am. One of my readers gave me that name ages ago on one of my old stories. I'm glad you're enjoying this story, I kove the characters- Tom is fun =D He really just doesn't care about anyone but him and Robbie. I love that they're fucked, it makes thing so much more fun as far as I'm concerned. ♥ I'll update soon! Hope you enjoy the rest =D

Reviewer: Destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/11 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Tom being a total douche bag is awesome =D I'm so excited to see how Bill reacts! I love how he can't remember Marti's name.



Author's Response: I love how Tom is in this story, he's so much fun to write like this. ♥ I hope you enjoy the rest of this story as much as I am enjoying writing it. Keep reading and reviewing lovely! =D

Reviewer: SaigeStarx2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/11 01:20 am Title: Chapter 2

this is actually good, no offence jus tthis isn't usually what i read. but its good so far. i'm intrested to see what happens next. :)

-Saige

Author's Response: This isn't what I usually write, lol. But I'm glad you're liking it! I'm having fun writing it. Thanks for the review. ♥ Keep looking out for more and reading and reviewing. =D I'll have Bill's POV out asap

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/11 01:11 am Title: Chapter 2

*jumping up and down* so ready to read Bills pov!

Author's Response: =D I'm glad you're liking it! Bill's POV will be up as soon as possible. ♥ Keep reading and look out for more! I'll keep writing

Reviewer: jase Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/11 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I ususally avoid stories with original characters as main characters, but somthing about this story caught my attention, and i'm so glad i started reading it. Marti is an interesting girl, i liked that you could read her thoughts and her interaction with Bill. I can't wait to see what happens next, adn Tom and Robbie's thoughts on Bill.

Author's Response: I don't usually write Fan Frictions where OCs are main characters, so I understand that. I'm glad you gave mine a chance and I'm really happy you're enjoying it thus far! ♥ The next chapter is gonna be up soon. Hope you enjoy that one just as much. =D

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/11 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can hardly wait to read Toms reaction to Bill!!!

Author's Response: I hope you'll be happy with it ♥ I love the way Tomi acts in this story.

Reviewer: chaoticminds Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/11 04:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I like Already xD more soon xD

Author's Response: More will be up tonight when I get home to finish editing Chapter two. ♥ I'm glad you like, just keep a look out for more!

Reviewer: Destroyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like this is gonna be a fun story =D can't wait for you to post more!



Author's Response: I'll have more up tonight when I get home to finish editing the next chapter. I'm really glad you enjoy it. ♥ Just keep looking out for updates!

Reviewer: Liss92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow this is gonna be interesting :) can't wait for more

Author's Response: More will be up asap. =] Promise

You must login () to review.