Reviews For "Keep Me Warm?"
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: bettametta Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/13 06:10 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Oh my Gosh. This is one of my favourite stories. Fantastic!! :)

Reviewer: DXM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/12 03:00 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Mmm... Coffee-flavored kisses... Somebody call Hershey's!

Reviewer: Cheshire x Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/12 06:16 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Grinned like a Cheshire cat..

Reviewer: aaSqiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 09:45 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

How cute :3 b29;

Reviewer: LillyAnne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/12 04:20 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

i adored this, it was simply amazzzing! wish there was more to it! xo, i loved the ending with them, "you gonna stay?" "You gonna keep me warm?"
almost like he was forced to but we ALL know that they both wanted him to stay (; keep it up!

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/11 06:24 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

this was a good story!

Reviewer: eilonwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 01:52 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

aww that was.. kinda sweet. though it was a shock to see bill topping. most people always write bill on bottom. But then again, he does kinda rock the dominatrix thing don't he?

Author's Response: ;) I thought I'd throw everyone for a loop there...

Reviewer: merna Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/11 03:00 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

I love for writing a fic in which Bill fucks Tom and not the other way around!

Reviewer: HyperOffPocky Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/11 03:02 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Thank you loads!

Reviewer: lover2413 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/11 01:05 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Get me a bucket of ice that was H O T

Author's Response: Thank you, Love! I'm sorry that this took so long to respond! I really appreciate the review, tho!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/11 06:31 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

No, I simply didn't see the bottom thingy XD or maybe I saw it but i wasnt looking. whatever, I love bottom tho :D i write it pretty much all the time ^^

Reviewer: Lizard Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/11 04:22 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

SQUEE that was so cute! It's good to take chances sometimes, right Bill? Yay smuff! I loved it! ^_^

Author's Response: Yay for smuff!!

Reviewer: HyperOffPocky Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/11 01:34 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Its me again! lol
One again, I simply adore it!
ADORE.
lol you are so talented. Remember when I asked you about that Game thing I wanted to do? Well, im just now started to get to it, I had to work on my other stories first. But either later today or tomorrow I will begin typing the story, and hopefully it will come out like I hope it would. Wish me luck, lol. and stay warm with all that snow. lol. :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Love! Link me when you are done, okay? I do wish you all the luck in the world!

Reviewer: Alli_cat141 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/11 03:31 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Awwwwwww cute and sexy *snuggles*

Author's Response: *snuggles with you* Hai lovey! Thanks for stoppin by! <3

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 05:54 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

For some reason, I ignored the botTOM warning, so when I read this, I excepted it to be Bill who bottomed, and when I discovered that it was botTOM, I was a little shocked, but I LOVED THIS anyway. (L) It was absolutely cute, and hot. (^_^)

Author's Response: XD This review made me lol. "For Some Reason, I ignored..." <--- that is funny. I take it that you aren't a fan of bot!tom? I was just trying out something new, for real, cause that was terribly awkward in my opinion, Bill being a top....pfffft. :P lol, back to the usual now!

Reviewer: Bohemian_Cornflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 02:51 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Oh perfect.
Thank you for this story,
including the warm up, that
just made my day!

Author's Response: I am glad that you liked it! *huggles*

Reviewer: Kaulitzth1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 12:21 pm Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

I think you're one of the only people who can make me love BotTom. Now I'm sweating! What a TSOA <3 <3 Love, love, love this! I can totally see why Bill went through all that for some Tom booty XD



Author's Response: Ha ha! Well, I am glad that you loved this, cause I love you!

Reviewer: AmyJean76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 06:15 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

Gjhfsfghljdqsaqgvd BotTOM for the fuckin win, Jules. This fic is an awesome state of affairs, tbh. ;)

Author's Response: And you, my friend, are an awesomestateofaffairs, as well. :D

Reviewer: Synnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 03:59 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

I liked this, though I have to say I laughed at the line of it being over sooner than he wanted. It just made me think back to the (often repeated) conversations with snooks about Tom not being able to last in bed *gigglefitdies*

Author's Response: *giggles* That's what Anne_Anonymous and I joke about, all the time! But, in all seriousness, I'm floored that you took the time to review- AND said that you liked it. ^_^ Much more than I can say for my reviews. I'm sorry I leave such randomass crap reviews.

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 03:50 am Title: Blizzard of Epic Proportions

cute! i loved it. =)

Author's Response: And I love you! *huggles*

You must login () to review.