You must login () to review.
Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/13 02:19 am Title: The Proper Way

This is fantastic! I'm hoping there will be an update sometime soon.

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/11 07:00 pm Title: The Proper Way

Wow! This is so good! I hope there is an update sometime soon. I'm dying to know what will happen next.

Reviewer: Bmk0100 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/11 12:03 am Title: The Proper Way

just read the story over again! i cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/11 03:15 pm Title: I Know What I'm Doing

very interesting! can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: Billa Vanilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/11 04:34 pm Title: The Proper Way

wait wat happen thats it noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reviewer: mamare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/11 02:14 am Title: The Proper Way

Fab-u-lous!!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Yuuki_Kyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/11 06:29 pm Title: The Proper Way

:O Oh damn. This thing with Andreas is killing me -.-

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/11 04:17 pm Title: The Proper Way

hmmm, interesting. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Glad it's still piqueing your interest! Hope you enjoyed reading and will continue to read as I update :>

Reviewer: Yuuki_Kyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/11 07:17 am Title: Un-twin

Whooaaa O_O *is finding everything so cool*

Author's Response: It gets much cooler when the story starts to unfold, heh.

Reviewer: Grimada Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/11 11:44 pm Title: Un-twin

Aww... I missed this story a LOT! But is finally here!! YAY!!!

...okay now that I'm calmer... Bill's starting to fall in looveee jojojo and... Andreas, now I'm kinda scared about him, in the past chappie I thought he was just an ordinary enemy but now... :S I wanna know just like Towi what did Andreas do to Bill before! *sighs* other than that... I said "cool" with the twins with the iceberg like submarine XD

Author's Response: :D I'm so sorry for the super long update, it just kept bugging me everyday but I simply didn't have the time long enough to dedicate to writing :( But I'll really try 'cause I'm super interested too xD
YEAH the iceberg-boat-submarine thing... Anything goes in an action story ;D

Reviewer: Todo se fuga Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/11 11:12 am Title: The 'Calm' To Your 'Rash'

I was wondering about the woman.
Sharp move on Tom's behalf.
Anyway, this seems very interesting so far. Tom's such a Tease in here. I just love him. And I actually like Bill's characterization pretty much.
Thanks for sharing!
See ya.

Author's Response: :) The lady didn't make the story confusing, right?
:D I'm just as intrigued and am discovering the little bits as the story unfolds! It's a little sad that Bill always plays the girl-y role so I gave him some spunk ;D
Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed yourself :D

Reviewer: Yuuki_Kyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/11 06:56 am Title: The 'Calm' To Your 'Rash'

Its rather hard for me to imagine
Tom with a bow-tie XD

What happened with Andreas?! *is curious noa* :P

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT! Tom's all huge and fumbly like a snowman, a tiny little bowtie would surely be quite a sight xD

Hahaha, what's with Andreas - that's for me to know and you to find out ;D

Reviewer: Grimada Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 10:20 pm Title: The 'Calm' To Your 'Rash'

Would you believe me if I told you I squeaked when I saw you had updated?

Man! I adore this! Really really really do! I mean! Now another mission (yesh! they make me feel excited!! :3) Then the way Tom acts, the way they flirt! OH MY GEORG!!!!!

I simply fell in love with this. Thank you for an amazing fic! Keep it up! :D I'll cheer for you! :3

Author's Response: (>//w//<)~ You did? /embarrassed/

Thank you for reading this fic too, though it's WIP. I'll try to get a chapter done every week so my readers won't have to wait too long. I've a lot of work but it's readers like you that spur me on. (L) I'll work hard! :D

Reviewer: _isabeau Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 12:27 pm Title: I Know What I'm Doing

aaawh, this is so sweet

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :D

Reviewer: fanatic2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 11:15 pm Title: I Know What I'm Doing

I like it!
I wasnt sure if I would or not,
but I really do.
Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: You know you like it and want more. :p

Reviewer: Yuuki_Kyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 05:07 am Title: I Know What I'm Doing

:O I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: I'll try to complete this fast while juggling my schoolwork x) And then I'll get back on track with my other unfinished story ;(

Reviewer: Grimada Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 03:25 pm Title: I Know What I'm Doing

Oh. My. Georg.

I've been completely captivated by this unique fic. Such an amazing beginning it took my breath away... and having them being super agents make this so much better! Excellent work! really! :3

Author's Response: /honoured/ Thank you! ^_^ I hope I don't disappoint and continue to enchant more in the next few chapters! :p

Reviewer: Alli_cat141 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 12:24 pm Title: I Know What I'm Doing

Oooh this has me rather intrigued. Very curious to see where this goes.

Author's Response: ^_^ I'm glad it has! I'll be done with chapter 2 in a bit :)

You must login () to review.