Reviews For Christmas Eve
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Tamara Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 11:02 pm Title: Christmas Eve

Awwwwwwwe. Soooo cute!!!!

(I just watched Toy Story 3 for the first time the other day. :-) Would've loved to have watched it with Bill! :-D Tom too for that matter... Oh screw the movie I just wann'em both w/ me now!) xD

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 08:31 am Title: Christmas Eve

Hehehe. This was soooo fluffy. Could it be any cheesier?? Lol. It was really sweet though. (Almost sickeningly sweet.)
I liked it. It put a goofy smile on my face. I just wish Tom had opened an actual present... would have been fun to see what Bill got him. But that would have ruined their moment so nevermind my curiosity. Lol.

Omg, watching a movie with Bill would kill my ears. He's like a little kid that talks too much. Lol. It's endearing that Tom can stand him.

Cute fic.

Reviewer: 2Kewl4U Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 11:44 pm Title: Christmas Eve

My favorite parts:
“I knew that damn purple skank was shifty!”

“Oh, I can’t watch them all die. What kind of children’s movie is this?!”

“Oh lord thank god those little green fucks saved them, oh thank Jesus, happy birthday Jesus, thank you Jesus lord.”

bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha thank you!

Reviewer: jase Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 09:36 pm Title: Christmas Eve

excluding the 'twin' factor, does love like this really exist? i mean, that seems like a stupid sappy question, but i was wondering if there really was an answer.

Reviewer: Betje Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 06:37 pm Title: Christmas Eve


Reviewer: haenni89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 03:39 pm Title: Christmas Eve

how cute! *___*

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 03:31 pm Title: Christmas Eve

"I love the way Bill was watching the movie"

Reviewer: ruda Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 03:28 pm Title: Christmas Eve

So sweet! I love the way Bill was watching the movie XDD

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 11:54 am Title: Christmas Eve

That was one of the sweetest stories ever. I could so hear Bill reacting just like that if he was really watching the movie. He would so be a chatterbox. Danke, I absolutely loved this.

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 08:30 am Title: Christmas Eve

I can't imagine watching a movie with someone like that XD I'd go crazy lol

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 07:18 am Title: Christmas Eve

Oh gosh how cute! ^^ Tomi crying and Bill talking to... Tom or the TV? anyway that cracked me up! Hope you had a merry christmas! :)

Reviewer: Merenwen Telrunya Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 05:59 am Title: Christmas Eve

*-* Bill is just too cute!

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 04:39 am Title: Christmas Eve

oh. so perfect!!!

Reviewer: Subconsciousillusionx3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/10 10:45 pm Title: Christmas Eve

The fluff, it melts my heart. This is so cute. My favorite part was Bill's comments throughout the movie. Wonderful fic! :3

Reviewer: marydee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/10 10:28 pm Title: Christmas Eve

This is super cute!

You must login () to review.