You must login () to review.
Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/13 11:47 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Lol so funny!

Reviewer: ilmare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/13 03:14 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

lol the end was just brilliant! XD

Reviewer: THE Queen of Bad Puns Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 10:17 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Very punny. XD I guess human can't connect to human if you're not human. I guess that makes them HUMANOID! I guess that was a look on the Darkside of the Sun. Poor Jost. I guess thats the Pain of Love he goes through! Ahahahaha I'm having too much fun with this.

Reviewer: Shadow Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/12 10:06 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

That was funny!:) your really good I promise.I loved how you turned them into dog's.

Reviewer: CrossRoads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 10:03 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

HAHAHAHAHA THAT WAS JUST BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: A Spot of Bother Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 02:23 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Hahaha cute story :)

Reviewer: Tomi_N_Billa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/11 04:20 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

HEY! HEY! DON'T BARK UP THE WRONG TREE! *dies laughing*

Reviewer: Hinomaru Aki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/11 02:31 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Oh my god! xD I love turning guys into dogs! xD xD

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/11 05:10 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

hahaha this was hilarious

Scotty had a great dreamm

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/10 08:00 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Rofl!! That was priceless. Hahahahaha!
I liked that even though it was crack, it was well written. :) Tokio Dogs! Lol.
Best part was definitely Georg taking a leak on Jost's shoe. Lol.
Funny and nicely written. Well done!!

Reviewer: mischadevi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/10 10:06 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

That was hilarious! I love the idea of Pomeranian!Bill, he'd be so cute!

Reviewer: Atlantis Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/10 01:09 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Such a cute story! Great ending too. :D

Author's Response: Thank youuu! I only decided how I would end this thing right before I posted it, so im glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: HaiZOE Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 06:04 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

Hahaha that was awesome! I love that Tom was a Komodor dog! I actually really want one of them :') That was a great story! xD

Author's Response: I love Komodors too! I really wanted one but then I got my G. Shepherd and I'm happy! One day, maybe. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 2Kewl4U Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 05:03 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

*cackles* THAT WAS SO MUCH FUN!!! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: AmyJean76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 02:42 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

LOLOLOLOL! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, THEA. XDD

Author's Response: AAAAYAYYYYYYYYYMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYrnI LOVE YHU! Danke for reading my story AND reviewing! *claps hands* *tackleglompsAmy*

Reviewer: ruda Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 12:47 pm Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

It was great! The moment when Jost was lifting Bill up was the best, I could almost see it XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing that part...just picturing how warm little Pomeranian!Bill's belly must be for Jost's hands. Not that I doubt the warmth of Human!Bill's tummy either. But I assuming Pom!Bill is much fuzzier! *nods head*

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 11:33 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

this was very funny!! i really liked it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you ^^ <3

Reviewer: Aquarose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/10 08:35 am Title: "You did NOT just piss on my fucking shoe, Georg!"

it was cute...i've often wondered what it would be like...and geo peeing on his shoe was great...



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! ^^ I wonder what it wold be like too, like, all the time. :)

You must login () to review.