Reviews For 69 AD
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/13 12:19 pm Title: VI Cries in the night

updateeeeee :'((((((((((

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/13 04:58 pm Title: I Brother of Tom

Please, update this story, it's so great and original!

Reviewer: TimePassed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 07:33 am Title: VI Cries in the night

Haha, nope... I am not English myself xD but i would love if you wrote further!

Reviewer: TimePassed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 01:41 pm Title: VI Cries in the night

And then there were no more chapters ... Like this story so much, please write more?

Reviewer: THTH Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/12 09:59 am Title: VI Cries in the night

I keep checking back on this story in hopes that you've updated it, I get heartbroken everytime I see that you haven't. Please don't abandon it, it's too good for that!

Reviewer: BillaKaulitz89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/12 08:45 pm Title: VI Cries in the night

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg please please please update this story!!!!!!! TOMI TO THE RESCUE!! Me Gusta Mucho!! I love it~ cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: angelvaeringer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 04:17 am Title: VI Cries in the night

Hey, i really like this story so far, and I'm looking for a story to beta, so maybe i could help you out?

Author's Response: oh my god, I'm so sorry for not responding earlier, I completely forgot to check my reviews and gah, my apologies, I hope your offer still stands. If so, please contact me :)

Reviewer: 1000-oceans Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/11 09:45 am Title: I Brother of Tom

this storys amazing!cant wait 4 the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! you're amazing also for reviewing ^^ #cheezyanswer

Reviewer: merna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 01:34 am Title: VI Cries in the night

I love you but you're sick in the in a fandom like this I guess being sick isn't a bad thing :)

Author's Response: heh, how do you think I got this messed up in the first place? *points at the fandom* haha, either way, thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Nonconman Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/11 02:29 am Title: VI Cries in the night

*Read it again* :D

Author's Response: awesome ^-^

Reviewer: ChunyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/11 08:22 pm Title: VI Cries in the night

Yeah, so I saw that you updated but I didn't read the new chapter. As I said from my last review that I probably won't be able to read it, the rape scene. So just letting you know I'm still reading and following your story!

Author's Response: Like I said in the beginning notes, that's perfectly fine. It's fine to skip it, since last chapter's scene from Natalie's PoV and this chapter's scene of Tom's PoV will pretty much cover it without the reader loosing any part of the plot, I'm glad you're still Reading and reviewing and I appreciate it greatly. thanks a lot, liebchen!

Reviewer: Nonconman Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/11 09:03 am Title: VI Cries in the night

*le wipe drool* well, it was better than I was expected! I like it rough and Bill's deviant demeanor was so cool! I like it, just like... it's worth waiting for along time. now it's Tom's turn to run the ball... I guess there is no rape again in the next chapie? I hope there's more hehehe

Author's Response: *giggle* I'm glad you liked it so much. I've tried to make Bill seem tough, as the way I view him and I'm very glad you enjoy it, as some seem to prefer pliable!bill a lot. *le grinz*. either way, little rape in the next chapter and as of my current outline, this was one of the major pain-scenes, so. Just to give you a heads up. There will be more angst, though, never enough angst... thanks for reviewing, :3

Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/11 05:50 am Title: VI Cries in the night

OMG! *-* one of the best rape scenes I'v ever read! :D I'm so happy u updated, it was an awesome chapi :3
I can't wait to

Author's Response: why thank you very much ^0^ that really means a lot to me. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'll TRY to update soon *shifty eyes* really, REALLY! thanks for the review, dearest <3

Reviewer: Callypyge Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/11 08:25 pm Title: VI Cries in the night

i liked it thanx for updating cuz I gave up tracking the story
now i'm gonna read it again

Author's Response: welcome back, in that case. I hope you're still enjoying and I'm so sorry for the delay. Thanks so much, liebchen!

Reviewer: xHorizonx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/11 07:39 pm Title: I Brother of Tom

This is the first time I've read it, and I want to read more!!! :o simply amazing! Update soon plea seeders c:

Author's Response: welcome then, I'll try to update soon :) thanks for reviewing, darling <3

Reviewer: Leichenwasser Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 10:11 pm Title: V Galloping hoofs

I love, love, LOVE historical fiction. I never thought I'd find it here, of all places! And done so, so well.

Nothing pleases me so much as realism and twins, and with this story I get both. I'm on the edge of my seat, waiting to see what'll happen next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I try to be as realistic as possible with everything, including the historical parts and I'm so glad you like it! :) More coming soon!

Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 04:14 pm Title: V Galloping hoofs

Its so awesome as always :3 I have missed it so much! wanna read the next chapi soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I hope to update soon!

Reviewer: musicmaniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 02:42 am Title: V Galloping hoofs

I love this story, its a great mix of all my favourite Roman themed movies like Gladiator and so on.

Your descriptions are amazing as well like the bit about Tom and Bill with the horses, the way you described their actions and feelings really made me think that that's kind of how they were as kids.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it so much and I'm very flattered by your compliments, I do try to honour the Roman-times and be as accurate as possible, so I'm glad that's working out. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: merna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 09:20 am Title: V Galloping hoofs

I loved the flashbacks, they added a lot to the plot and made it much stronger. Also OH MY GOD POOR BILL AND TOM *WEEPS* WHY IS THE WORLD SO AGAINST THEM? *CRIES MORE*

Author's Response: thank you so much, I love a few good flashbacks in a story and I'm glad you think I did well. *pats you* the world is a harsh place, especially if it's created by an angst loving fangirl. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Wintera Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 10:12 pm Title: V Galloping hoofs

Poor Bill, Tom hasn't arrived in time to save him from the claws of Marcus Antonius :( But I like the childhood memories inserted in this chapter, little Germanic Bill and Tom sound so loveable!

I love your period piece, a fic with a historic background is always fun to read, especially because I like history :) But I guess they must be harder to write because you have to think about so much details for accuracy... Good idea to put Roman words and info about the Roman empire at the end of each chapter!

Author's Response: Unfortunally, no :( Like i said, time is working against them. It's going to be a hard part to write, what happens, but it has to be done for the historic accuracy. rnI'm glad to hear you understand the kind of research that is needed for this story, thank you for your kind words on that, I try really hard to make everything work. Thanks for the review!

You must login () to review.