You must login () to review.
Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/15 06:29 am Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Never gonna get tired of reading this. *_* So beautiful < 33

Reviewer: TH2013 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/30/13 01:28 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Awwwwww!!! This was so cute :') my fangirl feels <3

Reviewer: baffrah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/12 08:43 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Aaaw, love this, how adorable!! ^^

Reviewer: Gretty Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/12 07:56 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

At first I was sad...in the beginning I cried,then I was happy...all was so hot but still sentimental...then happy again an I've cried in the end too...you did a very beautiful job! congrats!

Reviewer: SunlovestheMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/11 10:31 am Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

I may have reviewed before but that's okay, right? ;)

This story was sexier in the end than anticpated, even with the mentions in the genre (which I forgot), but I'm not complaining...!

Reviewer: BabyzEmbrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 05:54 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Happy Birthday, Boys ;-)

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/11 03:04 am Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

What a lovely, sweet story.

Reviewer: IvyDobe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/11 11:37 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Cute. ^-^

Reviewer: InsertWittyNameHere Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/10 10:29 am Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

That was so beautiful <3

I absolutely loved it :) 



Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: rose_levres Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 10:10 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Cool!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: ChunyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/10 09:53 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Awwww the end note was nice!

Author's Response: Thanks :3

Reviewer: phaerei Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/10 03:15 am Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

This is exactly what I was thinking about when Bill was spotted in LA without Tom. Great one-shot. Not to mention you used one of my favorite pictures of Bill in recetn history. That one pale shoulder bared is sooo obsence.

Author's Response: :-p Hehe

Reviewer: Aira Silver Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/10 09:43 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

I love this! So adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks hon!

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/10 02:00 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

What a freaking awesome birthday present. This was wonderful. Danke.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: ThaiRice Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/10 08:32 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Awe, this was really sweet and written in a believable way. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thanks a ton!

Reviewer: XbreeanaX Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/10 01:44 am Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

I loved this so much. Wonderful job :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: FairyCelt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 09:37 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

This was so sweet and so sexy! I have to admit, I thought Tom was going to leave Bill hanging on their birthday right at the beginning of this story, so I'm really glad you gave this a happy ending. :3

Author's Response: Ahh, I couldn't stand them being apart too long. ;-)

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 06:14 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Awwwwww, happy sappy super-cute birthday sexytimes!!!! XD
That was fabulous. It's the ultimate turn-on for Tom to be Bill's first, I swear. And you wrote that very nicely, so devishly cute. XD
I loved the funny parts, there were a few little parts (I dont mean during the love scene, lol, I mean before- Just to clear that up.) that had me LOL'ing. And the fact that Bill called nearly his entire phone list, lol.
I have to say tho, that I really wish there had been SOME kind of mention or allusion to Bill or Tom's feelings before they started making out. But it's ok. It was a nice surprise. (I really REALLY hope that this is how they spend their birthdays. Hahahahhaha)
Well done. Loved it. :)

PS- the accompanying pics of the twins at the fan party and the .gif of them blowing out bday candles are *squeee* so cute and loveable. :)

Author's Response: We don't always need to know what's going on in their heads. ;-) I wanted to keep some of their feelings a secret. Thanks a bunch! :D

Reviewer: mischadevi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 05:16 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

Aww, that was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: BILLBOY Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 01:33 pm Title: It Was Five AM Where Bill and Tom Were

So beautiful!
U made their bday unique.
i loved it.
well done girl

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

You must login () to review.