Reviews For "I dare you to.."
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/15 06:29 am Title: their game.

OMG, I think I've read this before, I think... but oh man, I'm so glad I read this again. It's so sexy. I love stories where it starts out like a game and then becomes real. Even through all the smut, u can really feel this one. You can feel Bill's heart breaking, and how even though they can't stay away from each other, Tom tried, I think that's what he did, I think he was testing Bill and testing himself. But that ending is golden.... "I have a boyfriend"... that is a seriously amazing way to throw caution to the wind, to really make it public, especially cuz it's Tom saying it, and I think it shows how lovestruck he is too, that he's just giving up control completely so he can be with Bill. This is super super great. Thank you so much for writing this. :) :) Loved it!

Reviewer: Gillian1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/15 12:27 pm Title: their game.

Loved it

Reviewer: dageisha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/15 10:58 pm Title: their game.

Loved. it.

Reviewer: wastedgermanyouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/15 01:47 am Title: their game.

Awwwww this was so good! It was somehow incredibly realistic that that's how they'd start a relationship and that bit in the strip club was brilliant! Love a surprise botTom! Great work :)

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/14 11:14 pm Title: their game.

cool story!

Reviewer: gothicvamp06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/14 04:07 pm Title: their game.

You write beautifully :) loved it!

Reviewer: GeisterfahrerOTE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/13 05:33 pm Title: their game.

The ending is perfect!!

Reviewer: Halona Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/13 03:12 pm Title: their game.

Speechless *_*

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/13 11:37 am Title: their game.

Boys will be boys lol.

Great story

Reviewer: ChibiPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/13 04:39 am Title: their game.

Plz add another chapter!!! I love this story!!!!!

Reviewer: eilonwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/12 03:09 am Title: their game.

oh I still REALLY like this story.

Reviewer: Nova1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/12 08:40 pm Title: their game.

WOW i loved the ending it made me laugh XD and i dont mind the grammar mistakes!! :)

Reviewer: DXM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/12 02:21 pm Title: their game.

I dare any software studio to come up with a game that's more fun!

Reviewer: nessavonkaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/12 11:05 pm Title: their game.

Epic fckin perfect OMG I love it with all my heart I love how is write it, just brilliant!!! thank you so much for share it!!!!

Reviewer: waytotheheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/12 09:37 am Title: their game.

A sequel would be enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Frozen Reapper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/12 10:52 pm Title: their game.

oh boy that was one epic ending xD but very good!

Reviewer: angelbaby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/12 07:39 am Title: their game.

loved it!

Reviewer: BVB Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/12 06:08 pm Title: their game.

This is a fantastic idea. It was all brilliant, but there needed to be more.
The different sections of this story should have been separate chapters, and it needed to have more descriptions. It's like you have taken all the important bits of a story, and squashed them together. (I'm sorry, it's hard to explain.)
The ending was a bit too vague as well. I'm not sure what exactly happened.

With a little work (perhaps get a beta reader for the grammar) this could be a really amazing story.
Please dont give up on this story, I hope my comment helps :)

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 09:04 am Title: their game.

I absolutely adore this story! The first part if my favorite - the litany of places they have sex that very first night....Eeee!!! Fun!

Reviewer: Mae123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/12 09:56 pm Title: their game.

it was an awsome story :) but i think u should hav kept going but o well it was stil good wer u left off

You must login () to review.