You must login () to review.
Reviewer: ChibiPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 09:41 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Oh wow this is like the funniest thing I've ever read :P

Reviewer: Sam Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/13 12:21 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

I love it!!! I like the idea of Gordon to make videos to fans.

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/13 01:33 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Wow lmao.

Good story, it was kinda cute and kinda sexy. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Aphrodite463 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/13 12:22 am Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Lol i loved it ^.^

Reviewer: DXM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/12 12:20 am Title: There's a real simple procedure.

I want the tape! Gimmie! Gimmie! Awesome fic!

Reviewer: AlienEchelonKilljoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 08:39 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

...Just. Just...YES that was absolutely amazing and so well written too! Nearly died laughing even if I don't enjoy twincest.

Reviewer: BVB Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/12 05:39 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Hahaha, great ending. Fantastic story. The twins are so cute together.
There were a few grammar problems in this, so I would suggest either reading over it, or getting a beta reader. But it's still a very entertaining fic.

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/12 11:51 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Firstly, if Georg wore eyeliner he would look exactly like Axle Rose. He already looks remarkably similar.

Secondly, this was AMAZING. I loved it. It was adorable and hilarious and a buch of other adjectives I can't think of right now.

Reviewer: miayotus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 09:25 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

I really love this story :D I saw the pic in lolhappens.com and I thought it was funny, it instantly reminded me of this fic, and I just had to read this again xD Your fics are always so amazing!

Reviewer: imhumanoidx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/11 05:34 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

bwahaha I DIE laughing everytime I read this! xD

Reviewer: InnocentEyesGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/11 05:08 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Great story.
It was so funny and I was laughing all the time so hard. xDD

Just amazing.

Reviewer: Loves Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 01:40 am Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Poor Gordon, the bounding didn't come out the right way

Reviewer: foreversacred13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 02:55 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

Ahaha! That was cute! I loved it! (: Thanks for writing such an adorable story!

Reviewer: ingrid42billionstars Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 11:18 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

OMG wow. That was great! Very nice

Reviewer: cuddlepoopz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/11 10:25 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

That was cute haha. Loved the endingxD

Reviewer: imhumanoidx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/11 12:11 am Title: There's a real simple procedure.

The ending has me laughing up a storm everytime XD

Reviewer: UnderGrounZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 06:24 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

I...didn't really like it... I mean, you picture Bill as some slutty whore and Tom as an asshole who only want Bill for one reason and still consider himself straight even if his brother's giving him blowjobs...

Author's Response: You're not gay if you're GETTING the blowjob. *eyeroll* And Buddy, it's FICTION. Anything goes here. Study up.

Reviewer: Grepheen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/11 09:46 am Title: There's a real simple procedure.

haha xD esta mui bueno... este bill es toooodo un pervertido.... pero we... esta muuui bonito!!!!
muah!

Reviewer: mrsjennakaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/11 10:00 am Title: There's a real simple procedure.

i love this!! so original.

Reviewer: HPFoxxwell Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/11 07:07 pm Title: There's a real simple procedure.

lol!

You must login () to review.