Reviews For 1000 Oceans
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: dimmortalemo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 04:15 am Title: Chapter 13

OM MY HOLY SHIT THIS IS SO FUCKING INTENSE AMAZING YOUR SO GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT !!!!!!!!!!!THIS IS SO UNBELIEVABLE AND ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL STORY I LOVE IT YOUR SO AMAZING!!! :DDDD this is the first horror story that give me goosebumps LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: dimmortalemo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 03:49 am Title: Chapter 8

SHIT FUCKING AMAZING

Reviewer: dimmortalemo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/11 02:51 am Title: Chapter 1

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

Reviewer: Secret_Suicide Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/09 12:08 am Title: Chapter 13

Oh my god, this story is so intense, amazing. i did not expect bill to shoot himself at all, holy crap. great work. 5 stars. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading 1000 Oceans! :D

Reviewer: chasie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/09 06:00 am Title: Chapter 13

Ohh, I love this story, it's the best I've ever read

Author's Response: oh my, thank you :')

Reviewer: i-love-tom-kaulitz-schrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 13

OMG BILL KILL HIMSELF!!! WHAT THE HECK! :) Good story though

Author's Response: Thnx :)

Reviewer: notlistening08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/08 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 13

i never finished the story becuase it was scaring teh shit out of me. I just wanted to let you know that it was written so awesomly I had to stop reading or I would have never fallen asleep. Great job.

Author's Response: Oh my god :O But then you will never know if he finds Lucy or not! Oh well, thank you so much anyways :) <3

Reviewer: TOKIOHOTELROCKS123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/08 01:52 am Title: Chapter 13

W.O.W
omg i can't believe this story
its pure genius
how did you think of it
its amazing
i can't believe that you wrote this
i can't belive i read it
i can't believe that this is actually here
this story was a lot like this movie i once watched called 'silent hill'
not overly but somewhat it reminded me of silent hill
mostly because of the fog--the old buildings --and the deserted town
this story to tell you the truth
scared the hell out of me
i can't deny that i was sooo scared during the time i was reading this story this could be because i was reading it in the dark and in silence
this story is pure genius
how did you think of this
this phycological thriller
is amazing
i - - i- - i'm running out of words to type this story is amazing
it freaked me out
it confused me
there are still a few things that i don't get--although i couldn't name them off right now--but this is something that could be made into a movie and people would pay money to OWN this movie--and they HAVE made a movie like this--silent hill--and this story is just pure amazing--i love this story---it freaked the shit out of me though--and that what i think is what made this--is that it was always something new--nothing repetitive there was always a variable in it--and there was the imagination --works into this story--the people--coming back to life after being killed--the buildings all of a sudden just not exsisting--there are a few things that i remember that i don't understand--first whats up with the little boy?---i didn't completly get that--i seem to think that it was like younger bill--and what about the 'she' that was like possessing angelina or whatever--and i don't get--what was with the pregnant lady near the beginning? the one that was shot that had the picture of bill--and could you explain something to me?---the people that bill met during this story--in the town--what was the town called by the way?--anyways the people that bill met in the 'town'--are they like part of an alternate universe or something?--are they trying to tell him something--i love this story and i think that the main reason that i like this story so much is because its the first story i've read that i DIDN'T understand--something that i just couldn't get through my head and understand--thats why i like this story so much i think--the fact that this is THE FIRST story that i do not understand--of course there are those few stories that aren't put together right and thats why i don't understand them--but this story--is put together so well-and its just an amazing story--with amazing ideas--and using imagination IN the actual story --the fact that its put together so right--but yet i don't understand it--and thats why i like this story--no--thats why i LOVE this story--thats why this story is now my ultimate story--not one that i can read twice any time soon
of course -- but still the story that i will never forget-- i love this story--please contact me--i want to talk to you--really i do--i want to talk about how you thought of this--how you figured it out--but i'm not sure if i want to understand this story--cause i'm not sure if it would have the same importance that it does now--if it would have the same importance if i knew and understood it...so maybe--i don't know--what do you think--do you think that i should understand this--does anybody fully understand this--does the auther(you) even fully understand this story--its complex--but still so simple--impossible to figure out--but yet so obvious--this story just confuses me--and i don't understand how its doing this to me--its driving me insane but at the same time--i'm enjoying this confusion -- or more enjoying the story--and the review that is so long that now your going to be reading this if you even didn't decided to go this long into reading it---i can't describe how i feel about this story--please contact me -- i want to talk to you about this so bad--hah--and i don't even know who you are--stalker much--hhaa--anyways--please--i NEED to talk to you about this......-- i love this story (-)0/)1>|/|1(-)71

Author's Response: WOW. Now that's what I call Comment x'DrnWell, to start with, I think it's easier if you get my msn adress, so we can talk there, but pleasse don't share it with anyone xDrnAnd I have to tell you; I didn't expect anything of the readers. Just their thoughts about it- and you sure did! <3rnrnHope to talk to you morernrn//Eora

Reviewer: Kaulitz228 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/08 03:05 am Title: Chapter 13

wow 0.o so very weird very much so like Silent Hill its interesting to say the least but i dont think that i want them to be dead its sad

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Well, I miss Lucy and Lisa... Sooo I still belive they're alive somehow :''3

Reviewer: TH_luv Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/08 12:48 am Title: Chapter 4

woah,haha I'm really enjoying this ff.I don't wanna stop,this is amazing =]

keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :') <3

Reviewer: Sami01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/08 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 13

OMG!!! I LUV THE ENDING!! WWAAAHHH!!! SO SAD YET SO ROMANTIC!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! AND I'M GETTING SAD NOW... o dang it.... O WELL!!! That was a good story!!! again... I luved the ending...

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') *gives cake* Thank you for reading my first FF! And I so wish that I could show you some of my pictures i've made for 1000 Oceans... But if you wan my e-mail, I could give it to you and send some pictures ^^

Reviewer: Bekah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/08 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 13

Whooa.

That DID NOT make much sense until the end. :P

It was good though! (:

Author's Response: Well thnx for reading! *gives cookie*

Reviewer: ZombieDoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/08 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

WOW. why is evryone looking for ones they lost??

Author's Response: acually, I dunno, You ask them instead! x''D

Reviewer: ZombieDoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/08 10:56 am Title: Chapter 3

WHO WAS IT? *goes to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: YOU BETTER READ OR I'LL- oh just kidding XD

Reviewer: ZombieDoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/08 10:55 am Title: Chapter 2

O_O omg. wow.

Author's Response: woot? x'D *gives more cookie*

Reviewer: ZombieDoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/08 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1

WOW. I love the ending to this chapter! MERH BITTE!!

Author's Response: Yaay thnx a bunch :) Theres more, just read on! XD *gives cookie*

Reviewer: JennyTH Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 11:37 am Title: Chapter 13

oh :/
At least they'll be together forever, right?!

great story ^^

Author's Response: of course they will! if not, it would just be too sad X( Thank you for reading! *gives muffin*

Reviewer: Mariechen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 11:06 am Title: Chapter 13

oh my god...i'm crying...:(

Author's Response: Don't cry! *gives cookie* I'm making a sequel to 1000 Oceans! x'D

Reviewer: Mariechen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/08 10:25 am Title: Chapter 6

i know what Stiluak means. xD

Author's Response: me too! XD

Reviewer: tomslatina5197 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow the story was great its so sad whaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Author's Response: it was supposed to be sad, so i'm glad to hear that XD

You must login () to review.