You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Butterflybaby32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 11:54 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflybaby32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 11:43 pm Title: You’re Just Here For the Opening

Loved it! Awe poor Bill!

Reviewer: Butterflybaby32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 11:16 pm Title: I Think We Both Ought to Just Stick to What We Know

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflybaby32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 11:02 pm Title: Dinner and Kicks to the Face

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflybaby32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 10:48 pm Title: Going Back Home

Loved it!

Reviewer: alc0holndubst3p Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 01:52 am Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

Oh please update soon (: im in love here

Reviewer: alc0holndubst3p Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 01:52 am Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

Oh please update sppm (: im in love here

Reviewer: angelbaby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/11 07:32 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

Loved it!

Reviewer: jugendfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/11 12:43 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

I'm so glad you finally updated! :D so now i'm waiting for the next chapter, it's getting more and more exciting! update soon!

Reviewer: betweensecrets Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/11 09:14 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

God, I love this story so much. I thought you would never update it again.
I'm so glad you did, it's awesome !

Author's Response: Thanks so much kiddo ! I think we all did. [x But i'm glad you're happy and enjoyed it ! :D

Reviewer: LilithTHF Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/11 10:41 am Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

I'm really loving this, just feeling sorry for Bill... Please keep up! ^^

Author's Response: thanks! and i'll be sure to do so [:

Reviewer: Readerirish Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 10:20 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

This story is addicting!!!

Author's Response: haha. not a goal I set but....thanksss :DD

Reviewer: SureThingKate Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 08:21 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

I'd be up for beta-ing, if you'd like. :)

And I was so excited to read this, you have no idea! :D

Author's Response: hit me up on facebook if you can so we can talkk its just facebook . com /kristeenuuhmuhree if not send me a PM or something AANND i'm gladd to hear tbh your review made me feel REALLY sad i'd left you guys hanging so long so i made myself start writing so its good to hear some of you guys are happy [:

Reviewer: izabel12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 07:07 pm Title: My Little Girl Calls This the Hands Song

OMFG!!!! AHHHHHH YOU FINALLY UPDATED AAAHHHHHH!!!! -JUMPS UP AND DOWN- You have no idea how much I loved reading this story last summer and I'm so FRIGGIN' HAPPY, ESTATIC and GIDDY to see and know that you're back and will be updating this story. This is a REALLY AMAZING and GREAT story, I think Ronnie should give Tom a chance and I think they would make a cute couple :)
Anyway please keep up your magnificent writing and update real soon, I can't wait to read more eeppp!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Awww, this comment really means a lot kiddo. I'm so glad to hear you like it so much and I'll try my hardest to update ASAP ! :D

Reviewer: SureThingKate Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/11 04:19 am Title: You’re Just Here For the Opening

update! :(

Author's Response: just did! [:

Reviewer: angelbaby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/11 12:15 am Title: You’re Just Here For the Opening

Loved it!

Author's Response: i'm glad!

Reviewer: angelbaby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 11:59 pm Title: I Think We Both Ought to Just Stick to What We Know

Loved it!

Author's Response: [:

Reviewer: angelbaby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 11:25 pm Title: Dinner and Kicks to the Face

Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad!! [:

Reviewer: angelbaby2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 07:12 pm Title: Going Back Home

Loved it!

Author's Response: [:

Reviewer: MiniHarajukuBarbie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/11 01:18 pm Title: You’re Just Here For the Opening

Just started reading this. I like it a lot :)

I can relate to Ronnie so much it's ridiculous lol. But I have a feeling there's going to be twin drama. Am I right? ;)

Anyway, I hope you update sooon :D

Author's Response: It's good to hear that. Means she's pretty realistic right??...hope so! Haha. Maybe...we'll just have to wait and see ^.^ feel free to check out the new chapter. [:

You must login () to review.