Reviews For 14.
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/13 02:23 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

Interesting story. It feels like such a train rack. I am really concerned about Tom. He is such a good caring person. I hope he will find will to resist Bill. This Bill honestly scares him.

Hope you'll update the story soon!

Reviewer: SnoWhiteQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 10:39 pm Title: 003 _______Brother

i want more of this story!

Reviewer: ruda Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/11 06:17 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

Please, update this story! Sorry for pushing but it's really good so it would be a big loss if you would abandon it.

Author's Response: Sorry sorry, I only just returned to writing and I'm very much behind. I have no laptop or anything so it is difficult but I'll try, huuuu. *cries* Thanks so very much for the encouraging words!!!! xxoo

Reviewer: A Spot of Bother Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/11 12:43 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

This is such a good story! I love it so far, and I really hope you update soon!

Author's Response: D'awwwww Thanks for reading. So very sorry for the epic late reply. I plan to return to this story soon, I'm sorry I can't update sooner. ):

Reviewer: muggle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/10 11:49 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

Ha, you probably thought I stopped stalking this story haven't you?
I don't know when to quit.
Still here.
Still awesome.

Author's Response: Ah that's fine most have thought I've stopped writing this story. >: Here I am in June, dying to update but with time for barely one story at a time. *sigh* Thanks for reading though, you're more than amazing. :>

Reviewer: muggle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/10 05:32 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

I'm hideous at smart replies to things, so all I can say is that I like and I'll keep reading :)

Author's Response: Oh, that's okay... Thank you for reading, just the same! ^--^

Reviewer: zgall9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/10 10:49 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

i like (:

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Reviewer: veestone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 11:21 pm Title: 001 _______Broken

Not a problem. You seem to do a lot of research for your stories, like any good writer, so I thought you'd like to know.

Author's Response: Yes that is true - I do. Thank you very much darling. ^^ I do appreciate it so~

Reviewer: whitestar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 06:04 pm Title: 004 _______Taste

Hey!
I only just "discovered" this story and so far it's great!

Omg, I am SO ANGRY at Bill right now, I can't believe it. I hate it when people make fun of or kind of bully others, simply because they don't do certain things. Especially if those things are dangerous, illegal or whatsoever. Of course I see that there must be reasons for his behaviour, but that doesn't change the fact that you just DON'T compel others to do the same!
And then of course I feel really sorry for Tom, because I understand how hardly he wants to be "approved of" by his brother, despite the above.
I would love it, if he could convince Bill to not follow that "bad" path, but I don't really see that happening...

My emotional attachement shows, though, that you're writing must be quite good ;-)
I really enjoy reading it, because it's fascinating and thrilling.
I'll be pleased to see how the story develops, no matter the outcome ;)


Oh, and concerning your Chapter End Notes of the chapter before this: The German school system is not as complicated as it seems ;) It's only the fact that we have four different types of secondary schools, one of them being a mixture of all the other three. But really most students attend a "Gymnasium" (which is not necessarily good). And we find the "american" system, where teachers stay in one room, etc., more complicating.
But in general, it's a recurrent subject of discussion here...

Author's Response: Do you really like it? Thank you so much.... T__T *heart* Okay, wow German school facts - thanks! It really seems complicated, how can you say this! XD I figured Gymnasiums were the most popular, but you need a certain grade level to enter, right? I read that Gesamtschules (who apparently don't have any prerequisites) are closest in structure to Western high schools - is it true? :0 Haha you find the rotary more complicated? It seems so easy and natural~ You just go to what class you need to go~ I don't know how German secondary students do it otherwise. XD Well, I suppose it doesn't matter that much, it's not a huge part of the story, I just needed a little foundation to work off of. Thanks though, truly appreciate it.

As for everything else, I appreciate it as well. This is a hard story to market for me, and if someone is able to come through and understand it, I can only be thrilled. It's really natural for kids to be roped into doing things they shouldn't, easier than it should be no doubt. Thanks for all your support, it makes my heart a little happier to know you're enjoying this. I appreciate it so... thanks for reading, sincerely. ^---^

Reviewer: veestone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 11:16 am Title: 003 _______Brother

Actually, they did attend a Gymnasium, for like a year or two. Then they did the tutoring/online schooling when they were too famous to attend classes.

Author's Response: ... I wasn't arguing that? XD I yuh, don't know the details of their life really, like some here. (Never been one of those personal life experts about my favourite celebrities. Haha~) Actually most of the little things I learned from THF, but that's not what I'm getting at - this is an AU and after some research I stuck them in a Gesamtschule because I figure it'd be the grungiest best for the atmosphere of the story, also being apparently the closest structure to that of Western high schooling. (Gymnasiums, as I've read require a certain GPA to attend, so I didn't want to go that route despite what most authors use here in German-based high school settings.)

I did not care to look up what the real life twins attended, because of course I knew it'd be different, and like you mentioned, they required special tutoring afterward like any famous student-aged teenager. It wasn't at all applicable for what I was going for. Anyways... thanks for reading and I hope you can find some enjoyment for my story...? ^^

Reviewer: Heist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 10:18 am Title: 004 _______Taste

Haa, that was amazing, and it flowed perfectly with the loose narrative. It's a good style and you've done it well!

I love this, so much, (when dont I love your stories x_x)but seriously I love young twins and prickish Bill :').

Tom's such a little prude, it's adorable, you should update this more and sooner :P Although you should update all the stories sooner -_- Looks like Im going to have to get a flight and a whip! ahah.

But no, really good job, you did it perfectly, it makes sense and grips you with feeling how Tom feels, a little confused, giddy and scared but chilled way.

Hope you're feeling better sweetie! :D

Author's Response: Really? T____T Why are you so good to me~~~~ I think I actually 'eeped' aloud when I read about the whip. Actually. Omg.

Okay stop being nice to me and go away so I can continue wallowing in my misery. XD *shoves* Thanks so much for reading, dearest. T___T *hugs*

Reviewer: dusty273 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 09:27 am Title: 004 _______Taste

I feel so bad for Tom, that wasn't what he signed up for. Hee. *pets Tomi* Bill is quite the wild child, isn't he?

It wasn't crappy at the least, I'm actually enjoying the story, even if it isn't what I'd usually read. I'll be looking forward to more. *hugs*



Author's Response: Bill.... ==; What to say~ It's not even the worst of it yet, not by a long shot. I'm really glad you could find some enjoyment in it. Thanks for all your support love. T___T *hugs*

Reviewer: MicroNinjaMonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/10 02:59 am Title: 004 _______Taste

Before I read: -squee- Update!! x3 Honestly, I don't mind how long it takes you to update, because I love this fic so much, and the more time you take the more awesome it will be. Not that I don't love the quick updates of course :3

Wow O.O Tom really let himself go...Damn you Bill and your bad influence! Can't help but feel bad for Tom, having Bill get him into that shit :/ And since it was his first time, and it was all of those things at once?! Bill really is nasty ): I just don't know what to say...this was freakin' amazing, although I was aware it would be already.

I think you wrote it well, in fact I wouldn't have been about to tell you were just learning to capture it like that if you hadn't mentioned it. And this is most definately written in a "realistic lens", it reeally put you in the position of Tom throughout the whole story, like you can feel all the emotions, and whatever else is going on for him. Of course I am still on board with you, this is one of my favourite fics right now, so seeing updates always makes me happy :3 -heart-

Author's Response: Aww... T__T I'm surprised you love it so much. I'm not loving it so much right now... haha~

Yeah I'm trying to write slightly different from what I'm used to; not so much in the technical aspect, but in the imagery aspect I suppose. I capture what Tom sees, what only Tom sees and that in itself is a bit harder for me.

Thanks for always being so sweet, darling. ^^ Much love to you, and thanks for reading~ *hugs*

Reviewer: Beth x Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/10 12:49 pm Title: 003 _______Brother

This is awesome keep going! Hint: write less in your descriptions and end notes.

Author's Response: ^^

Reviewer: Beth x Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/10 12:48 pm Title: 003 _______Brother

This is awesome keep going! Hint: write less in your descriptions and end notes.

Author's Response: I plan to, I'm updating very soon. As for notes, I'm afraid that's entirely subjective. I write however much I feel I need to write (In this case I wanted to go over all there was to clear up about German school), I don't think it effects the quality of the actual story. ^^" Thanks though.

Reviewer: ruda Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 01:01 pm Title: 001 _______Broken

Please continue this story, it's really good

Author's Response: I definitely will be continuing it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: platinumsushi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/10 01:50 am Title: 003 _______Brother

Oh so deliciously dysfunctional! These types of angst ridden fics always pull me in, and your writing style just makes it all the better. The higher level vocabulary is refreshing (I've had to search up some descriptive words you've used; I'm not complaining it's always nice to expand my knowledge!). I also love the contrast between the twins' characters and Bill's is especially enjoyable to read. I'm looking forward to reading about Bill and Tom's future escapades and finding out the meaning behind the eerie nightmares. Keep up the fantastic work! :D

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm so very glad to hear! :D Yes, I think I'm gaining some level of notoriety for my slightly fanciful/extensive vocabulary, but I'm very particular about both my flow and my decoration when writing. It's all rather intended, and I'm so pleased you're liking it. (Though I apologise you had to look things up, I hope it wasn't too much trouble. I don't mean to send people to their dictionaries, not at all. ;___;)

I'm super happy you're enjoying this, and are liking Bill's character, because of course he's so important, and I'm really excited to continue with this story! Thank you for reading and reviewing~! :D ♥

Reviewer: viina Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/10 11:43 pm Title: 003 _______Brother

awww.....sweet protective Tomi. :3 Poor Bill, what happened to him?

Author's Response: I don't know! What happened? D: kekee~ Thanks for reading~ ^---^

Reviewer: saliorellie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 08:58 am Title: 003 _______Brother

UPDATE

Author's Response: Uhm... I'll try to. D: Thanks for reading~

Reviewer: Nia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/10 04:20 pm Title: 003 _______Brother

Well, I'm enjoying it so far :) I seem to have a soft spot for Bad-Boy Bill, lol.

This is good so far!

Author's Response: Oooh, thank you! ^^ We'll see how long it stays that way, in regards to Bill. XD Thanks for reaidng and reviewing! ^^

You must login () to review.