Reviews For #TomKaulitzSexTape
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Carina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/14 03:51 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Loooved it!

Reviewer: tearsofaclown Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 07:00 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

BAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHA I usually hate fics like these but this one is so hilarious. And the ending? *hi tens Bill*

Reviewer: InnocentEyesGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/11 05:29 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Lol. xD
I can't believe it.
So imaginative and funny.
Just great.

Reviewer: rose_levres Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/11 05:10 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

huahuahuahuauh so nice!

Reviewer: ChunyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/11 02:32 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

LoL Tom you are indeed a idiot!

Reviewer: HaiZOE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/11 12:04 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Ahh, this was amazing! I loved the ending so much :')

Reviewer: HadesBitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/10 06:26 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 1

Haha so clever!

Reviewer: ass_backwards Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/18/10 09:48 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

lol. Quite cute.

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/10 09:27 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

lol, too funny.

Reviewer: kawaiicoyote Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 06:16 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 1

@_@.. I'm laughing soooo hard at this... oooh I cant wait to see what Bill does next *grabs bag of popcorn*

Reviewer: LuneBleue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/10 03:38 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Lol, Bill you're so mean =P

Reviewer: LuneBleue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/10 03:27 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 1

Oops !

Reviewer: nnniiinnnaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/10 05:37 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

i loved thi story so much,it was sad ,funny,and cute

Reviewer: AndeinerSeitenureineWeile Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/10 05:00 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Hularious ending. *Adds to favorites* XD

Reviewer: AndeinerSeitenureineWeile Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/10 04:55 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 1

“It…it wasn’t with a girl, Bill…” Tom whispered, his eyes wide with fright. “It was you.”

Priceless. :)

Reviewer: InstravenousKiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/10 09:19 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Haha this is great! Tom got owned lol Don't fuck with Bill K. Well, except Tom;p

Reviewer: InsertWittyNameHere Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/10 08:46 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

the whole thing was just so win :D

It was fucking HILARIOUS!!


They where all freaking out about nothing and just that bit where it was like 'With fangirls and some fanboys tagging the hashtag onto their tweets so fast that they beat out every Bieber fan around, it was no surprise when #tomkaulitzsextape got to number one.'    the Justin Bieber thing left me on the floor laughing :D :D

The cracked screen, Jost hyperventilating, just fucking died of laughter lol


Reviewer: icemaker Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/10 02:31 am Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

hahaha "your a pervert good luck trying to watch your video with a cracked screen" i laughed my ass off at that XD

Reviewer: Izzuhhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/10 12:45 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 2

Oh my God, I really needed some light reading and this was actually kinda funny so thanks for coming up with it :]

Reviewer: Undisclosed Desires Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/10 12:36 pm Title: #TomKaulitzSexTape part 1

Short but sweet. Love it.

You must login () to review.