Reviews For Recording
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: cookielicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/13 08:40 am Title: Track 00

Intriguing story....I wonder what Bill wants

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 11:37 am Title: Track 02

You can't leave me hanging like this!!!

Come back and finish! lol I love this so far and I really want to see how Tom and Bill's relationship blooms, because I can already tell that it's going to be a very interesting ride.

Please please please come back and continue! :(

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 11:06 am Title: Track 01

Uh-oh!

This is not going to be good. Awesome chapter by the way, I'm really getting into this. lol

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 10:39 am Title: Track 00

Okay, this is a gret start to a story. I can already tell it's gonna be one of my favorites lol.

But I am kind of sad that Bill was so quick to dismiss Tom :(

Reviewer: TOKIOHOTELROCKS123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/13 06:00 pm Title: Track 02

I like this ^^
I hope you will still update it ?
i haven't checked to see how long its been :( i hope not long

Reviewer: Nova1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/12 05:38 pm Title: Track 00

Wow I love it!

Reviewer: KittyLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/12 01:15 am Title: Track 02

Awesome. Where is the new ones?

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 11:07 pm Title: Track 02

HOW COULD YOU JUST LEAVE ME HANGING?! i WANT TO KNOW MORE!!!!!

I love this!!!!!

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 10:40 pm Title: Track 01

Okay, you can seriously write. I mean, I'm totally envious. I'm loving this!

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 10:12 pm Title: Track 00

I must admit, the story didn't really grab me until the ending where Bill and Tom's eyes locked.

I'm thoroughly interested to see where this story goes.

Jobe well done :)

Reviewer: MiseryRebel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/27/11 03:00 pm Title: Track 02

 Not gonna lie, Bill is a real bitch O.O lol
 I can't wait to read more, hopefully in time Bill will be a little more ... tolerable :P lol
 This is really fun to read, I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

HAHA, you didn't have to lie. :P Bill IS a bitch. I hope to update soon, too, darling. And I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: BrigitteKaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 12:20 pm Title: Track 02

AH-MAZING!

Author's Response:

THANK-YOU! :P

Reviewer: BrigitteKaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 12:07 pm Title: Track 00

I loved this chapter. You sure have a way with words I felt like I was actually in the story. Great job!

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! I'm so glad you liked it. ^-^

Reviewer: KaulitzHumanoid Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/11 06:19 am Title: Track 00

Awesome story!! moving on to chapter 2 now lol XD

Author's Response:

:') Thank you, lol

Reviewer: kitten_toto Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/11 05:02 am Title: Track 02

SO GOOD!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU! :P

Reviewer: lalaabanana Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/11 04:18 pm Title: Track 02

EEEEEEPP cant wait for the next one, wow bill is such a bitch lol but you gotta love him and hid diva-self :)

Reviewer: LillyAnne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/11 09:56 pm Title: Track 00

ffffffff! honey this is sooooo good! i love it already! its funny, intresting and have i mentioned amazing? well it is! ^^

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/11 11:24 am Title: Track 02

ooh, I really like this so far. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Todo se fuga Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/11 11:49 am Title: Track 02

Oh, so bad someone deleted the third chapter, at least you had it safe and secure somewhere else.
I'm liking the story so far. It well written, and I'm kind of head over heals for the characters. Bitchy Bills is really funny and, well, generally bitchy; and Tom —oh, Tom— he's so very sweet.
Anyway, I would love to read what's next.
See ya.

Reviewer: MissingMySoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/11 02:27 am Title: Track 02

I love to read the reviews, they make me feel that the story really worth for. Clearly we're not perfect and we can't give to everybody what they're expecting, and I'm talking about everything, for example the thing about what should the twins do in this case. It's not about what would happen in real life and how would they respond. This isn't real at all and that's the idea, some things can't be "too real" because yeah, this is a fiction and if we (all the readers) wanna read something real we can take the newspaper.

 

I don't know if someone's gonna read this but anyway, but I wanted tell you my point of view of the situation. 

 

I've said this a lot of times. SORRY FOR MY SHITTY ENGLISH, the real translater here is BillsMK and lately I've felt like I'm not working as much as I must to, but I've worked in this chap and I know exactly what we did.

 

I'm not pretending anything, actually I love the differents opinions because you're taking your time to coment and in that way you reward to us all our effort. 

 

I hope not being over dramatic and stuff.

 

Again, I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I know you all understand what I wanted tell you even if I wrote something wrong.

 

Thanks a lot for reading (:

With love, MissingMySoul 

You must login () to review.