You must login () to review.
Reviewer: happypills Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

O...kay

Reviewer: LillyAnne Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/12 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

hehe i keep giggling and dads like lookin at me "WTF?" it's awesome! this was just cute and slutty and eeep! i love it!

Reviewer: FurtherHorizont Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/12 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG I loved it, is amazing how after so many years Bill can still remember that one time with Andi, great job guys!!

Reviewer: HyperOffPocky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/10 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

man I lol'd so hard I thought I was gonna dieee. Lol I just love this. The sex part was HILARIOUSS!!! Lol I'm about to read the last story. So excited!

Author's Response: Lol, yay! I'm glad you liked this. :D It was meant to be funny...too bad it was inspired by the Real Fuck-It File's entry on Virginity... :/

Reviewer: Fran-kukiez Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/10 02:48 am Title: Chapter 1

DAM!!! IT FREAK ME OUT A BIT BUT I'LL GET OVER IT BUT ITS KIND OF FUNNY HAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: 1l0v3t0k10h0t3l Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/10 12:03 am Title: Chapter 1

O.O the first OSM bill/andi ive ever read
ive read the entire series and ill continue reading!!!! *goes off to read some moar*

Author's Response: GOOD! I'm glad that you liked it! It was tough to write for me. I automatically want to go into the bill/tom pairing, so writing Andi in, was a toughie. Now, granted, I did write in the regular series a one-time deal, but, I wrote this to prove that it had happened before, and why the two were just so nonchalant about it in the series. This story, and all the others, are actually inspired by the real "Rules of the Game" that the co-auth and I play, and "The Fuck It File" is based on a real notebook that I have kept for over ten years, my own, personal fuck-it file...and I was telling an old friend that was there, at the time of the birth of the real file, about this series, and she cracked up- and she reminded me what her first entry to the file was: Filed under "V" was "Virginity"- and there, this story was born! So, it really pleases me to see that you enjoyed it... <3 TSOA...

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/10 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I read the complete series and I laugh and love them, this is just another success, really good work

Author's Response: *huggles you* We are so glad that you liked them! They really are our babies- the whole series, anyways, and hopefully, you have checked out "Rules After The Game"- which is a side-story spin on alot of things. We realized that over the course of 3 chaptered stories, and 1 one-shot, we left alot of open ended questions that puzzled a few folks, so please, cross your fingers that we can pull this one off, just as well, and maybe just maybe, you'll tag along for this fic, too?

Reviewer: skl16179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 11:30 am Title: Chapter 1

rofl...

Author's Response: IKR?? Totes...Hope you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: kissmebabe822 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 01:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing :)

I really loved all three of those fics, so one-shots are Way ok in my book

Author's Response: We are so glad that you loved them! :D PS- We have a few more tricks up our sleeves ;D

Reviewer: bmccray Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 12:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Too funny!

Author's Response: AND we love yoooou! *huggles the b!*

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 12:16 am Title: Chapter 1

*jumping up and down*--was freaked to see this! I LOVED all the storie's...this is too good. Dare we hope for another one shot in the future?

Author's Response: LOL! We always love your enthusiasm. Anyways, this one was inspired by- yes- the REAL Fuck-It File. We were hanging out with an old friend of ours, and we mentioned the Fuck-It File, and she reminded us, that her first entry into the file was "V" for Virginity. And off it took...lol! So yes, maybe, you might see a few random stories pop up here and there. *huggles*

Reviewer: Lizard Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/10 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

O_O Mmm... :) Andi... but no cheating Bill! That's bad! You keep enough secrets from Tom.

Also, I just want to say: "anytime, bb! Love ya!" *hugs*

Author's Response: Yay! We love Lizard! And ya know, nein. Of course Bill's not going to cheat. We can't have that one. He was just gonna call, and TALK about that time...and have a giggle. They've moved past that point. Bill is happily married with children. No worries! LOL XD

Reviewer: makemesmile Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/10 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

WIFEY!!!!!!!!!! I'm so tackle glomping you back at the moment! I absolutely loved this! As I told you before when I sent you the beta'd version of this! *is proud of self* am I the one who gave you the idea of this or somethign else to merit them not having this if it weren't for me? lol *is only SLIGHTLY blonde* OH! *bites* what happened to those fuzzy cuffs last night wifey?!

Author's Response: YOU ENCOURAGED ME, SILLY GOOSE! <3 Liebe. I was whining and carrying on, and you were like, "Do a one-shot." So blammo! There it is!

You must login () to review.