You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Shiru Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/10 10:34 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

oh god... tha farting part at the end just killed me xD that's good gustav! be useful!
great story... you make up wonderful cracks xD and don't worry, halloween candy always does that when ingested in massive ammounts xD

Author's Response: Thank yooouuu!!!

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/10 05:01 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

haha I know it's not exactly the right time to read this but man I love it! It made me laugh and smile and feel warm at the same time, luuurvely ^__^

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! :D

Reviewer: tokio_hotel_luver Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/09 08:29 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

lmao nice and ur costume sounds osm!

Reviewer: Nia Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/09 12:43 am Title: Terrible Costumes.

Hahahaha, that was awesome :D


I was too busy today to dress up or go out, which sucks =/ But a pregnant nun? FANTASTIC, lol.

Author's Response: Haha, while I was out someone asked to take my picture. XD They liked my costume, too! Hehe! Thanks!

Reviewer: Dorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/09 04:17 am Title: Terrible Costumes.

Awe! I don't know why that made me "awe", but Awe! I love it. It's like tokiopasta. Candy is good for the baby. Helps Mommy write. I am all for it! That's my story, and I'm sticking to it.

Author's Response: Lmao! Candy is great for me. I don't eat much because too much sugar is bad for my little baby muffin but I binged out on sugar last night and well... I made me crazy.

Reviewer: Kina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/09 03:18 am Title: Terrible Costumes.

You know what's sad is that I can picture my friends pulling the same exact stunt on me when I'm drunk. I'm no exactly at my smartest when I'm drunk... and I can also be quite stingy with the alcohol when I'm drunk. So yeah... I can see myself in Bill's position. Although, sadly without Tom there. One of my friends, crazy as they are, would probably just lick my hand from under the bed... and then either bite me or start making the Grudge noise at me. They happen to like making me cry when I'm drunk. Haha.

Author's Response: Oh god, I am sooo stingy with alcohol.. Well when I was drinking haha. And my buddies liked to lead me into bad situations, too. XD!!

Reviewer: xXx7xXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 11:30 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA thats so hilarious, really. i've heard that murderer story thing like a hundred times, so that totally cracked me up. i'm being a greek goddess for halloween. your costume's freaking genius, btw.

Author's Response: Oh that's a good costume idea! And thanks haha!

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 10:28 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

Hah! Happy Halloween to you too! WE are not celebrating Halloween here, so I have no good stories to share. But pregnant nun with a slit throat sounds nice :D

And fic, oh yes... Cute and funny. NIce Halloween fic and very good charichatyres you have written here. I wasn't expecting sex in the end, but I'm always pleased to read some.

And the best part... Almost made me pee in my pants for laughing so hard:

"Now, Tom’s job was mostly supervisory. He was dressed up as Samy Deluxe (sans the skin tone or remnants of facial hair), a costume Bill had bitched about for hours, complaining that it was hardly a costume at all and that he had to be spookier; which was something coming from a unicorn. So, Bill, doing what Bill does best, gave Tom a little advice. His advice was to spray fake blood all over Tom’s face and call it a day. Tom was now Zombie Deluxe, much to Bill’s excitement. "

Ahhahhahaa! Priceless! SO Kaulitz, just so typical Kaulitz! :D

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it!! :D

Reviewer: billtom_lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 09:30 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

haha amazing I loved it XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Author's Response: :D Yay! Thanks! xoxo

Reviewer: Quinny Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 09:02 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

This was really fun! I always love a good crack!fic.

Today we dressed up for Halloween at work. I was goth hen. I say goth HEN because I'm just too old to call myself a goth CHICK and keep a straight face.

Author's Response: Hehe, fun!! I love dressing up so much.

Reviewer: FairyCelt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 08:46 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

I don't know what makes me squeal in joy more, Bill dressed up as a unicorn, or Bill naming his dogs after famous designers! XD
Anywho, I'm going as a Lolita Goth for Halloween (though now I wish I had chosen to be a unicorn), but I think your costume totally has that beat. Thanks for the awesome fic and Happy Halloween to you as well!

Author's Response: Very nice! Haha, I might dress Dresden up as a unicorn for next Halloween (since she'll be like 10 months). Hehe, thanks! :3

Reviewer: dementedpuppeteer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 08:22 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

WTF?!?!?!

Omg, I can't stop laughing. I really can't. Thank you for the lulz. x'DDDDDD

Omg, the end. Georg woke up because he farted? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Oww, my tummy!!!! xDDD

Author's Response: Haha glad I could provide lulz! No word of a lie... My dad farted under the covers when my mum was sleeping and held the covers over her face and she gagged in her sleep... Which woke her up. Yep. My father's fart woke up my mother... AWESOMEEEE! XD

Reviewer: parallelheartz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 08:01 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

LOL. idek...this was AMAZING, of course. I heart crack SO MUCH.

you made my night.

and i'm not gonna dress up. idek what i'm doing tomorrow...either partying w/ the girls, partying w/ my sis and her friends OR going to celebrate Samhain with friends.

Author's Response: Pshhh, not dressing up is for lame-o's! My sister is celebrating Samhain and then going out to get plastered at her friend's halloween party lmao. I'm sitting at home with my mum and her friend (who has a crush on Bill now thanks to me) and handing out candy / scaring children.

Reviewer: k483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 07:51 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

Well that was definitly differnt but funny all at the same time
for Halloween I'm going to be a sexy little red riding hood

Author's Response: Nice, nice! I enjoy gore... So I'm drenching my chest in blood and being a zombie nun! Haha.

Reviewer: StarStruck Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 07:50 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

Warning: This review is full of lol's and XD's!

FIRST OFF. THE BANNER MADE ME LOL SO HARD. Georg and Bill! XDDD

This was funny XD Haha, I loved the dog's names! Very silly. Also “He’s probably in there feeding J-ello shooters to the dogs and crying about how hard it is to live.” made me laugh because it reminds me of their Devilish song "It's so Hard to Live", which makes me "awww" and laugh at all once.

Anyway. " Bill, being the drunken whore that he was" also made me laugh XD Haha, people can lick, too! And by the way, the last sentence made me spit my drink out laughing.

And lolll, a pregnant slutty nun? And I keep forgetting to tell you-congrats on being pregnant! Dresden is such a pretty name too :) And since you asked what we were being...For Halloween in school I was "Flo" from the Progressive commercials, and tomorrow I'm actually doing Bill's outfit/hair/makeup and stuff from "Automatic". That costume was kind of a joke turned serious XD



Author's Response: It was a Devilish reference. ;-) I also made the story take place on Devil's night lmfao. Haha nice costume choices! :D

Reviewer: thywillbedone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/30/09 07:49 pm Title: Terrible Costumes.

*chokes up on her own laughter*

DUDE, THIS IS THE BEST HALLOWEEN CRACK EVER! <3333

I LOVE YOU! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!



Author's Response: Hahah!! Thanksss! XD! I LOVE YOU TOOOOO

You must login () to review.