You must login () to review.
Reviewer: babydoll24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 11:06 am Title: Roll Film

Loved it! Poor girl!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 05:07 pm Title: Third Frame

OMG! You can't keep me hanging like this!!!

Please please come back and continue it!!!

I'm begging you! lol

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 04:55 pm Title: Second Frame

Awwwwwh! I'm loving this :)

It makes me all giddy inside, I can't wait to continue :P

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 02:26 pm Title: First Frame

Great chapter, I love how Sophia and the photographer met, definitly memoriable!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/13 11:48 am Title: Roll Film

I hate her mother, and I don't blame her for hating all the publicity and haughty attitude of those sort of people. I'm really glad that I was born in the family I'm in lol.

Anyway, great start!

Reviewer: magsbubbly Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/13 05:51 pm Title: Third Frame

Awww... Beautifully written. I swear this makes me all giddy lol. I love it and theres art to how you're unveiling the story. Thumbs up! And kisses to my love "Bill" :')

Reviewer: moreblack4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/12 02:23 pm Title: Third Frame

cool

Reviewer: jess21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/12 11:43 am Title: Third Frame

i love your story its just....amazin!!! i hope that you can post another chapter soon^.^

Reviewer: jackie4244 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/12 07:33 pm Title: Roll Film

Please, please, please update soon! This story is unbelievably good!

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:41 am Title: Third Frame

And you leave me hanging. Forcing me to imagine just why Sophia would never regret that call....

Darn you! lol

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:34 am Title: Second Frame

Okay, this touches me all the way into my little romantic soul. I adore this. :P

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:23 am Title: First Frame

I really really like this! I mean I can picture everything.

A few peeves I have though is that first, Sophia is not addressed from her name but just by her hair color.

Second she was called young girl. I know she's young, but I kept picturing a nine year old.

Otherwise I really enjoyed the concept :)

Reviewer: AsheNik Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 11:17 pm Title: Roll Film

I would hate that.... I can't even go to homecoming without feeling majorly out of place. lol.

Good beginning :)

Reviewer: CharmaineKaulitz14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/12 08:38 am Title: Third Frame

Updates please??? Please don't make Bill too old! :( Love your write up!

Author's Response:

Sorry, hon. I'm really lacking time to write. cross your fingers for my muse to return, and ask the universe to give me some more time for me to write. :P I'd really like to update soon, I just don't know how soon it will happen.

rn

Bill's about 14 or 15 years older. That's in my mind, though. That's up to you, really. It will never really be stated specifically how old Bill is, so it's really up to your imagination. :P

rn

And last but nopt least, thank you for linking this. :)

Reviewer: moreblack4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/11 11:20 am Title: First Frame

just respect!!!!seriously you should try write a novel....i cant stop reading your story!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, hon! I wish to some day have enough time, inspiration and will to write a novel, some day. :) Glad you like the story.

Reviewer: SteveKaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/11 07:27 pm Title: Roll Film

Congratulations! You should be writing screenplays!!! Like for real! You touched me so much! thank you

Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so very much. That's so sweet! :3 I don't think I cound ever write something like that, though. Nevertheless, I'm still so very flattered. :)

Reviewer: crimson_heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/11 12:43 pm Title: Roll Film

The last part of chapter 3 made me scream! xD I love this story! b29;

Author's Response:

Haha, I think that was sort of the point. :P Thank you! I'm glad you like it so much. :)

Reviewer: TokioFan89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/11 08:40 pm Title: Third Frame

yay an update, I have forgotten how much older Bill is then her though :/

Author's Response:

Bill's about 14 or 15 years older. That's in my mind, though. That's up to you, really. It will never really be stated specifically how old Bill is, so it's really up tu your imagination. :P

Reviewer: SureThingKate Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/11 09:30 pm Title: Third Frame

You HAVE to finish this. Please?

Author's Response: Oh, I AM going to finish this :) I never said I wouldn't finish it. I just lack inspiration way too often. Blame my muse. But, don't worry, hon. I will finish it! ;)

Reviewer: jelenao975 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/11 09:18 am Title: Third Frame

That. Was. Beautiful.
I literally screamed at the end of Chapter 3.
UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you, darling :) I'll try to, as soon as I can :)

You must login () to review.