Reviews For . . . Remember Me?
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: billabbytokita483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/15 05:21 am Title: Chapter 11

i love it.....what an awesome idea..i wish i could finish my stories >.

Reviewer: billabbytokita483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/15 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

i know im pretty late but its adorable so far....:3

Reviewer: Bizackiuke Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/13 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 11

But... More? Please?

Reviewer: Charlotte2308 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 04:23 am Title: Chapter 11

Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: BVB Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/12 08:53 am Title: Chapter 11

Really awesome story. I dont think I've ever read one like it before.
There are a few spelling and grammar mistakes (Nothing too major but it can be a bit distracting when you're getting into the flow of the text. Perhaps get someone to read over a chapter before you post it?) and I think changing Tom's surname would make it a little more realistic.

Overall, I think this is a really great fic. Perhaps it would be a good idea to play around with Gustav's perspective, instead of being an extra, he could really be a character that people feel sorry for.

Keep up the great work, and if you have a mailing list, please add me at: pinkbunniesrevil@hotmail.com

Reviewer: WaaaaaTaTaKa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 11

poor Bill, remembering stuff and then just fainting. he needs a cup of tea and some Tom-Love.

Reviewer: WaaaaaTaTaKa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/11 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 11

Write more or else i will trow cookies at you and then tell the cookie-monster that you stole his cookies. Write more.

Reviewer: ellemyimmortal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the story and the plot line! please finnish it so that i can see what happens! :D

Reviewer: ellemyimmortal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

I love the story, and plot line, please finnish this story! I want to find out what happens! :D

Reviewer: veestone Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 01:36 am Title: Chapter 11

This is so cute.. I know it's a long shot, but do you think you'll ever update it?

Reviewer: TheOneYouLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/11 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 11

i love this.its really great, poor bill lost his memory tho, but he remembers tomi. :D

Reviewer: LifeLoveMusic Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/11 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 11

WHY DON'T YOU UPDATE??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Please

Reviewer: billandtommislady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/11 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 11

more!!!!!!

Reviewer: Halcyon_MOD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/11 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

Do you have any plans to continue this story? I have been tracking it for some time now and always hope for an update.

Reviewer: HanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/10 03:21 am Title: Chapter 11

So I just read all of your story. It's like amazing. I love the thought put into this and how's it's different from anything I've read! Now I'm just waiting for these next 2 chapters! It's a 2 in 1 deal!!! YEESSSS! Keep up this fantastic work! =)

Author's Response:

Hey! Thank you so so much for your review - I really appreciate it and it seriously warmed my heart into a gooey mess :')

rn

I'd love to say that I will have the next chapters up shortly, but that'd be a lie - Since that last chapter I have moved to Germany to work and that seriously soaked up all my writing time, although hopefully, come christmas, I will get a new laptop and update during my time off.

rn

 

rn

I'm really really sorry :(

rn

I feel awful because I know I should make time or something, but I never have a moment to myself with work and the baby and stuff :/

rn

 

rn

Again, I am so so utterly sorry and I sincerely hope you could accept my pathetic excuse and apology :(

rn

thank you xx

Reviewer: thisnightsky Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/10 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 11

OH MY FUCKING GOSH I LOVE THIS STORY.
Just felt like telling you that :D
Anyways, we're at 73 reviews now o.O

Reviewer: thisnightsky Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/10 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 9

XDDDD
noooo
you don't suck
the part with Andreas is amazing.
I'munna read the rest now :3

Reviewer: Ingrid_Rivero Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/10 04:56 am Title: Chapter 11

New reader: This is SO GOOD!!!

Reviewer: Made_in_Mexico Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/25/10 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bill...his life is all messed up.

Reviewer: NiniNECKBITER Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/10 07:51 am Title: Chapter 11

love this ^^!

You must login () to review.