You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Blacksociety Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/16 08:06 pm Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

WHAT THE FUCK BEST THING IV EVER SEEEN WHAT THE FUCK I LOVE YOU ı know im late.:( BUT FUCK THAT WAS THE BEST OMG I JUST CRIED TOO MUCH. OMG ily

Reviewer: Billitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/15 11:39 am Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

This hit the right spots on my hungering fic needs.The doll concept was cool.Tom and Bill?.....Awwwwww......I'm gonna get myself a doll now..just in case.

Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/14 06:08 pm Title: All For You

Can't stop cryiiiiiing T.T

Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/14 09:15 am Title: Stuck with Me

I knew it Doll Master!

I was scared shit hell with that movie and throughout from the first chapter I already remembered Doll Master. :)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 04:02 am Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

Really amazing story!!!

Reviewer: Muffins Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/14 07:37 pm Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

I've read this four times since 2012 and it never gets old! Completely fangirled to see it up c:

Reviewer: s_n_a_r_k Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 02:31 pm Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

Hey! you got featured! Congratulations! I read this story when you were posting chapter by chapter, tracked it, loved it. today I signed in and saw you featured. so happy for you. Good job

Reviewer: SakuraBliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 06:36 pm Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

Aww I loved it~! It was so cute~! >////< ;-; too bad it's over now...

Reviewer: SakuraBliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 04:43 pm Title: Tomi Boy

That is too funny cause I just watched the ring earlier XDD

Reviewer: SakuraBliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 03:34 am Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

Ooh interesting!!!

Reviewer: Nymphetamine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 11:19 pm Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

Yay! Your story was featured, congrats! I never thought my message would be taken into account, but it seems it did and I'm glad because this story is awesome! :)

Reviewer: bettametta Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/13 05:36 pm Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

God... this story is so weird yet so cute and heart-warming... :) I really enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: EnjoyTheCarnage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/12 12:27 am Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

SWEET JESUS! This is amazing! Why did I wait so long to read this!?

Reviewer: nekito Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/12 08:55 pm Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

I FUCKING LOVED IT!!!!!!!! :D it was so sweet and AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!

yeah :)
I laughted so muuuuch and i really enyoyed it :D

besos ;D

Reviewer: mairasm Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/11 11:04 am Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

Very, very nice crazy amazing plot!!
Thanks for sharing!!!

Reviewer: mikki15xxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 05:22 am Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

Your very welcome :3 and, YAY!

Reviewer: mikki15xxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/11 07:25 pm Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

Okay :) Keep it up though, and if you do, I'll be waiting for them :D I always love a good story

Author's Response: Aw thank you. :) I will try!

Reviewer: xxlauloxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/11 01:51 pm Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

Hi! I've read all your story yesterday in an other site with french translation . I was addict ^^ I love your story. It's so cute. The characters are very lovable *-*
Sorry for my bad english :S
Bye ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Arii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/11 12:28 am Title: Epilogue: Yours Alone to Keep

Hello (:
Sorry, I have a question...
I just saw that this story is also in Azn love serie, so... In what anime/korama is based ? (:

Author's Response: Ah yes, the original idea for this story was based on a rather tiny aspect of the Korean horror movie "The Doll Master." I obviously did not use the main horror idea of the movie, but instead the small bit of the movie that focused on dolls and their loyal relationship with their owners. :) It was one of my favorite movies for quite a while before I even started writing this series. I'd recommend it! :)

Reviewer: mikki15xxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 11:05 pm Title: T.K. : Tom “Tomi” Kaulitz

You welcome! :D
are you going to write somemore?

Author's Response: At the moment I am unsure if I'll write more. I really want to since I still have all my outlines for the other stories I did have planned for this series, and because I really just loved writing this series in general, but right now I can't say I'll be working on them anytime soon. :\

You must login () to review.