Reviews For 1 + 1 = 3^07
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: ronnie11love Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 12:14 am Title: Chapter 7

i hope you finish this one day. this is one of my faves

Reviewer: xxxRosaxxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/14 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh my god please continue this even if for me lol I literally read the whole series in a couple days and dying to know how it finishes please don't leave me hanging even tho its been years since u updated a86;

Reviewer: StuckInReality89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/12 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

So far this one is my favorite, because I recognize a lot of the scenes from the Caught On Camera DVD (now if I could just remember where I've left mine.... -sigh- ), and because there seems to be a lot of cuteness between Billa und Tomi, but I like Less Than 3 as well. :) There haven't been that many cute moments with just Geo un Gusti though; I kind of wish there were (but I know that this series is following Bill and Tom's relationship so it's not as though there was any sort of guarantee of Georg and Gustav cuteness in the first place P: ).

Reviewer: Rainii93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 01:00 am Title: Chapter 7

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

That's all I have to say D: I just reread the first store and couldn't stop reading through until this point, but this point is at a stuck ;.; Is this gunna end up being an abandoned fic? I really hope not, I love this story a bunch ;.;

Reviewer: AussieGirl411 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ahh no! I've been reading this series all night, I'm seriously addicted. IT'S JUST SO SWEET AND FLUFFY!!! With just right amount of drama ^_^ I think Less Than Divided By Three is my favourite, even though they broke up for a while the boys were just so adorable in that one.
Oooh I can't wait for an update now! Damn, I told myself I would go to bed once I finished these stories but now I don't want to :P

Reviewer: Cutefuzzybunnyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/11 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

I need more this series is the best that ive ever read! Danke

Reviewer: crazigothness Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/11 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 7

i love it! but i have a question are you gonna finish i would really like it if you would!

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/11 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

love it!!
is there more?

Reviewer: wizard Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/11 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ah, was good and you never got to the wedding :')

Reviewer: tokiohotel-luv88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/10 11:22 am Title: Chapter 7

i love the less than three you, too.

Reviewer: annabell369 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/10 12:19 am Title: Chapter 2

hey i have just officially decided that you are either one of my favorites or my favorite author on this whole website. i wanted to ask if you would make another sequel where bill gets pregnate by tom because i

Reviewer: PoseidaLunar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/10 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

4000th reader.
I love this series, I really do.
You can make your stories sound so believable, my darlin'. Keep up the good work! (:

Reviewer: GoosieLR Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/10 02:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm only new to this and so I've just managed to read your series. OMG I managed to read them all in 24hrs. I love it so much. Hope that you'll update some time :)

Reviewer: girlsinamen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/10 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

i less than three you is my fav cuz it is the longest but i am really lving this one

Reviewer: maria93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/10 04:52 am Title: Chapter 7

Great fic :) I hope you'll update soon!!

Reviewer: mariawh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/17/10 11:57 am Title: Chapter 7

aw, this story is so cute! hrmph, i really think its time for you to update girlie. and if i were you, i would have done as i say. you see, i can be pretty scary :XXXXXXX UPDATE NOOOOW!

Reviewer: KTwinsLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/09 05:55 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh my gosh no! It can't stop here! I'm dying for the next update!!! Soon please! I really love this story, it's so cute! x3
And I can't wait to see Bill and Tom's wedding. x]

Reviewer: soul Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/09 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

well, that story is also my favorite, but i really like the sequels too....wich leads me to ask you.....please,please, pretty please can you finish this one. i really luv it and it would be great that thay can be happy finally...don`t you think??...well hope you can start updating this....awsome work and keep going. take care.

Reviewer: rawritsria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/09 09:49 am Title: Chapter 7

i need more of this story. -pokes-

Reviewer: Mary-L Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/09 10:48 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh, I like this sequel more than "Less than devided by three"! I really like the relationship between Bill and Tom. Wedding is soon! I hope things will go well with Jorg.
And my favorite is "I less than three you" to, it's the beginning of their lovestory adn stuff.
Waiting for the next chapie! =)

You must login () to review.