You must login () to review.
Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/16 07:02 pm Title: Okay

they are so so so beautiful together, through good and bad

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 08:01 pm Title: Lies

This is so painful, so fascinating, devastating, amazing. Loving this.

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 07:47 pm Title: Breaking It Down

Painful and beautiful! I'm excited to read the other parts of this series, too.

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 12:08 pm Title: Okay

We all need someone like this in our lives. Love, love, love this story! :)

Reviewer: FishPanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/10 03:40 pm Title: Lies

Painful and beautiful and just perfect.

Reviewer: undrockroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/10 05:34 pm Title: Breaking It Down

review test!

Reviewer: dubistheilig Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/10 06:29 pm Title: Needs

oooomg :D

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/10 04:42 pm Title: Needs

This is just what my day needed :) Magnificent!

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 02:34 pm Title: Needs

*sigh* that's lovely. All that hard jaged broken past softens under understanding, love and patience.

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 12:22 pm Title: Okay

These stories make me hurt. I like it but it still hurts. It's like BDSM for the mind.

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 11:09 am Title: Lies

Oh god he feel asleep while he was fucking Bill?! LMFAO

Tom's shock, his surprise, his raw emotion (finally!) is enough to make Bill come. – yeah I understand that!

But they are repairable. They are stronger stuff than they know. – yes!

oh! This one's more sad. Harder to swallow. I've been there, a lot more then I ever wanted to be.

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 10:53 am Title: Breaking It Down

awe Tom is sad and pathetic. It's so heart wrenching. I just want to hug them both. They just need hugs and love and support when they're all broken like this.

Reviewer: CarbonChemicals Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/18/09 08:45 pm Title: Needs

first time i read this, and have to say, it's pretty much perfect ^__^

Reviewer: Jobbernowl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/09 10:02 pm Title: Lies

Gahdammit.
Remind me to never, ever, ever read any of your incredibly fabulous writing again while I'm pms-ing.
It makes me cry.

Reviewer: tickeey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/09 12:07 pm Title: Okay

oh my god Arianne I can't believe how dumb I've been, I didn't even know you've written this and it's so beautiful, and you write so good and I love how you write so much, I really do, Arianne, thank you, thank you, thank you

Reviewer: Katjana1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/09 11:15 am Title: Breaking It Down

This made me cry.
I absolutely love your writing.
The way you described how Tom feels and how Bill reacts on it, just wow. *speechless*

Reviewer: Maria Dane-Edwards Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/09 08:50 am Title: Breaking It Down

Very nice series. The angst is phenomenal. Loved this part, too

*

Maria

Reviewer: cChompinAa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/09 07:59 pm Title: Breaking It Down

simply beautiful.

Reviewer: strssna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/09 05:17 pm Title: Breaking It Down

Incredibly touching and moving. That's how it is, you hurt people you love and it always will keep happening, but in the end, they'll always be there for you.

Reviewer: strssna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/09 04:57 pm Title: Needs

Oh that was so beautiful. Sexy but still so devastatingly loving. Yes yes, I know I've said the same about all your stories in this series, but it's true. It feels a little different, more blue than your usual stuff, but I personally love it. Even on your worst moments, there's still that one thing that gives you strength and makes you complete.

No results found.
You must login () to review.