Reviews For Tom's T-shirt
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: em_rose483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/15 07:44 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

Ohhhhhhhh my god I love this one so much, perfect perfect twins :)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 08:02 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

I love this. :D

Reviewer: Tomisgirlfriend Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/13 05:23 pm Title: In Hot Water

Adorable ^.^

Reviewer: THAngelSonja Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/12 09:57 am Title: In Hot Water

hahahhaahahhaaha it was so great

Reviewer: Gretty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/12 08:40 pm Title: In Hot Water

The poor right hand. I adore this, it's the 3rd time I read it :)

Reviewer: minnybri Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/12 02:39 am Title: In Hot Water

“David, how did you get in here?”
This is the funniest fic I've read. Thank you. You made me laugh several times, and the whole thing flowed smoothly and intelligently together, unlike other stories I've read labeled "Crack."

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/11 01:08 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

Even though I think this is the third time I've read this fic, I still love it. It's very well written and such a pleasure to read. I the buildup, I love how u can feel it every time Bill looks up at Tom, and I LOVE the dialogue!!! This story is awesome and sooooo sexy. Love love love. Well done. :)

Reviewer: s_n_a_r_k Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/11 03:22 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

You know, this is the very first Tokio Hotel fanfic i ever read, a long time ago, and it got me to reading others. But i still have a soft spot for this one. I just realized that i had never before taken the time to tell you that, or tell you how good it is.

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/11 05:57 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

Definitely can't stop reading these all again now I've started .-. I've got problems...

I'm sure if I had the time I'd happily sit down and re-read your entire body of work on here *heart*

Reviewer: HaiZOE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/10 06:22 pm Title: In Hot Water

Awhh :) that was awesome. I loved the bit about the wine. :') it was all really well written, even if you were sleep deprived when you wrote it. :)

Reviewer: ChunyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/10 05:37 am Title: In Hot Water

Hahahah his right had should start to feel threatened!!!

Reviewer: Atlantis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/10 03:08 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

Wow! Super sexy smut! Love it! :]

Reviewer: lover2413 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/10 03:58 pm Title: In Hot Water

jeez well that was just interesting
Loved it!!

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/10 06:00 pm Title: In Hot Water

Wow, amazingly hot! I love the entirety of this fic, it's all wonderful

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/10 01:55 pm Title: In Hot Water

Mmmmm sexiness, I love it :D

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/09 01:34 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

This is so lovely! I really enjoy that Tom catches him and knows exactly what Bill's doing and then makes him keep going. I love that he makes Bill pretend to be him. I love the humor within this very highly emotional drama filled moment. It could have been very tramatic and instead it was humorous. Well done you!

Reviewer: TokioHotelfanSam Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/09 05:36 pm Title: What Would Tom Do?

Wow, this is amazing! I love picturing Bill in Tom's shirt, especially when he's doing things like this XD

Reviewer: Shiru Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/09 12:18 am Title: What Would Tom Do?

oh my god...
i think i just came o///o
sorry... but it's just so great!!!
come the porn!!
wheee!

Reviewer: sheerac50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/09 07:28 am Title: In Hot Water

Read to find out, you perve - lol you know us all so well :)

Insomnia or not, you can't write anything less than amazing. I love it when Tom's all hot and bothered around Bill.

Reviewer: billalover Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/09 08:41 am Title: What Would Tom Do?

Gah! Great! I love Bill being Tom! It's so creative [and hot. XD]!
*goes to read sequel*

You must login () to review.