Reviews For Formative
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/17 07:40 pm Title: Catharsis

This story is so amazing!

Reviewer: wastedgermanyouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/15 04:44 am Title: Formative

Pride swelled inside of Bill. “Am I the best?”
Tom nodded, and even if he was lying, Bill didn’t care.

That was just unreal. You always do that- those short little sentences which have so much more behind them and i cant even handle it sometimes they're just so perfect! Ugh what another fucking brilliant story from you guys, honestly!

Reviewer: wastedgermanyouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/15 03:57 am Title: Formative

Re-reading this again after years and wow this is still one of the most intense scenes i have ever read. No one writes the twins intimacy like you two do, this is just uch, so realistic!

Reviewer: empathee101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/13 06:03 pm Title: Formative: Missing Scenes

Awwww I loved all of these :)

Reviewer: GeisterfahrerOTE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/13 04:59 pm Title: Formative

Uhm... I kinda cried this ladt chapter.. Is that weird??? Just felt so bad for Bill... Feel like Tom's a bit of an asshole in this fic... :(
Anyways, this was great!!!! Gonna continue with Catharsis right nooow

Reviewer: empathee101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/13 10:11 pm Title: Catharsis

I love these so much, so wonderfully angsty. Amazing stories.

Reviewer: Aphrodite463 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/13 07:34 pm Title: Catharsis

I really loved it :)

Reviewer: MashiHi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/13 01:40 pm Title: Catharsis

#300

Reviewer: Suende Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/13 05:35 am Title: Catharsis

A real good sequel. Thanks a lot for taking the time to write this. I enjoyed reading it so much.

Reviewer: Suende Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/13 05:34 am Title: Formative

I just wanted to let you know, that I liked this story so much and it is one of the best stories I read so far. I really enjoyed reading this one.

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/13 12:04 am Title: Formative: Missing Scenes

Sweet missing scenes :)

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/13 10:24 pm Title: Formative

Great story!

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/13 06:57 pm Title: Catharsis

Great story! I loved the emotional roller coaster. The boys are perfect. Love your writing style!

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/13 08:36 pm Title: Catharsis

I've loved this story for so many years. And here I am reading it again. This is classic twincest at it's best. I love how even though Tom doesn't say much, you can see him coming to grips with his love of Bill. You can see it even back in Formative. This story is funny and angsty and so sexy and perfect in every way. You guys set the bar for this fandom really high when you wrote this fic (and others), and that's why I'm still reading your fics 5-6 years later. Cuz even with all the fics now, yours are still freaking awesome. You guys are so good at capturing the twins' personalities, and you pic the perfect moments in time to highlight. It feels effortless and a it's a joy to read. There aren't enough words to express how awesome this fic is, and I love it. Thank you again for many many years of great twincest. I owe my love of THF to you two. :)

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/13 08:19 pm Title: Formative

I know this was one of the very first TH to fics I had ever read when I was new to the fandom, back in 2007 I think. I freaking love this story. It's the ultimate classic and it's sets a great standard for all the other twincest that followed it. It might actually be the first TH fic I ever read, but I don't remember exactly, pretty sure it is. Either way, I know that this was the fic that made me fall in love with twincest is such a way that I'm still here on THF five-six years later, lol. I've read a million fics since, but rarely are they this freaking awesome! I mean, young barely teenage twins getting it on, exploring boundaries and eachother, with highstrung emotions and anxiety over what theyre doing, and having everything be new to them.. Oh man, so deliciously good. You write the characters so well, they always feel like real people. It's just feels real when u suck the reader into the story. You guys are amazing writers!! I love u forever for giving me so many years of fanfic pleasure. :)

Reviewer: Orakel_nr2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/13 08:15 pm Title: Catharsis

I'm sitting here reading this story for the third time in three days; suddenly realising that It's over 5 years since I read it the first time... Much has happened in the time that have passed since then, I've read a shitload of stories from a shitload of fandoms,but I truly believe this story is the one story closest to my heart. It's got absolutely everything I want in a good slash fiction,and more - and no matter how old I get, no matter how I know almost every single chapter by heart, I always seem to find my way back to reading it!

Reviewer: curiositykilledthecat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/12 05:54 pm Title: Catharsis

Formative and Catharsis are one of my favorite Stories. I could write why and how amazing they are, but I have no clue how to put everything in words. So, I'm just gonna say Thank you for those amazing Storys (I read them like 200 times, but never got around to review ^_^)

Reviewer: Nessie-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 05:29 am Title: Catharsis

Lols XD The end was really cute ^-^ Amazing job, and I really can't wait to read more of your stuff - both of you. This... I don't even know. Although, I think there should be an epilogue/sequel thing where Andreas is over and he sees how happy they are... nothing big. Actually, it'd probably be really small... Oh, and if you guys won't write it, can I??? Lols, fan fiction of a fanfic XD Anyway, amazing job, and I can't wait to read more of your stuff =)

Reviewer: Nessie-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 05:00 am Title: Catharsis

Lols, first, I have to tell you that I was PLANNING on going to sleep at around three AM, and then I started thinking about this fic, and I couldn't sleep. So I read more of it XD Second, I LOVE how you twisted Reden XD I always twisted it in my head so that it was about the twins, and not about just Tom (after all, I AM a twincest fangirl XD), but I couldn't quite justify it. Now I can XD Amazing job so far, and I can't wait (and won't wait) to read the rest of the fic ^-^ (Oh, and it's just now five AM. Well done, Rock-san and Terror-san. I will be up for twenty four hours XD

Reviewer: Nessie-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/12 11:45 pm Title: Formative

Very well done ^-^ I can't wait to read "Catharsis" =)

You must login () to review.