Reviews For Torg-shots
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/14 03:55 pm Title: Destruction

GEORG, YOU BASTARD!!!!!! MOTHERFUCKIN' PIECE OF SHIT BASTARD!!!!! CHEATING LYING DISGRACE OF A PERSON!!!!! Poor Tom! I could literally feel his pain. This story tore me up inside and that's how I know it's a work of art. I usually don't read Torg or anything besides twincest but I'm glad I gave this a chance.

Reviewer: AnddiiStrange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/13 11:57 am Title: Strength

Oh God... I think I've never cried this hard while reading a FanFiction...
This was so sad, and beautiful, and I just loved it!

Reviewer: Sing-It-For-deaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/13 10:39 pm Title: A Symphony of Love, Loss and Everything in Between

I will be reading this again. mostly when I want to read a hurt/comfort fic.

Reviewer: SunMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/13 04:54 pm Title: Listen to the Signs

i love this. absolutely LOVE THIS!
no typos nor mistakes btw :)

Reviewer: BigHairMexican Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/13 12:01 am Title: Harder Than You Know

Tom, you asshole! Georg, you sap!

Reviewer: keikari Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/13 10:26 am Title: In Sickness

That was really good.

Reviewer: Annie Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/13 10:05 am Title: In Sickness

beautiful...

Reviewer: sellway Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/13 06:11 am Title: Beautiful

This was really cute.
Torg is going to get married.

Reviewer: Alienc8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/13 04:27 pm Title: A Symphony of Love, Loss and Everything in Between

Oh my god, this is my new favorite. And it was not written awfully at all, this is some of the greatest thing I've ever written. I just love how Georg is such a good boyfriend and all. My heart is melting.

Reviewer: keikari Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/12 11:54 am Title: Strength

Wow. That was intense. I cried from the beginning to the end and now I feel weird. I kind of feel like Tom really did die. It was so realisticly written.
Loved it!

Reviewer: naturlich Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/12 10:46 am Title: Objectification

It's beautiful c:

Reviewer: bink257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/12 11:43 pm Title: Destruction

I think you did a good job expressing Tom's reactions and changing emotions during his realization and confrontation. Really portrayed how infidelity is devastating and it isn't and 'I'm sorry' situation.

Reviewer: TomsCanadianGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/12 11:22 am Title: Destruction

Ooh this was good! So very sad and heartbreaking, but very well written! I am interested to know how things ended up. Have you thought about possibly making a sequel to this or even continuing it along? It's really, really good!
Anyways, great job! I enjoy your writing very much!

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/12 12:19 pm Title: Destruction

georg, you bastard! *shakes fist* and there is NO reason for him to make such a dick move...other than the fact that he's a dick. *hugs tom*

Reviewer: ladyfarcly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/12 10:16 am Title: Destruction

Its a good story , worthy of a sequel

Reviewer: baffrah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/12 05:29 am Title: Destruction

Well ... i want to kill Georg right now. Hm.

Reviewer: Tokio4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/12 08:08 am Title: A Symphony of Love, Loss and Everything in Between

poor tomi *pout* i'm glad he has georg! but is it just me, or did he lie about not cutting since they first kissed? or didn't they kiss before moving in with eachother? either he's lying to spare georg the potential guilt, or you changed your mind half way and forgot about it :S i don't know...
but georg is seriously the sweetest! i used to cut too, but luckilly my body doesn't scar easilly and i only have a few scars, but if i complain about hte ones i do have, my husbond always reacts with "and who's fault is it that you have them?" 

thanks to you, i now want a georg xD haha :P

Reviewer: marimcr Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/12 01:27 pm Title: A Symphony of Love, Loss and Everything in Between

AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL... It even gives me hope at some point.

Well done! :D

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/12 05:32 pm Title: A Symphony of Love, Loss and Everything in Between

I don't know how to feel, if I'm honest. And that's NOT bevause pf your writing, but simple, because the topic is so complex. All those feelings making Tom cut made me so sad, yet I felt relief and happiness to see Georg treating them so gently. It's like two completely different ends of the same line. Cutting is always sad and at least I'm personally very confuse of how to act and treat them to actually help and not making it worse in some way.
I like scars on people. I like stories behind scars. No scar can ever make anyone ugly or disgusting. I guess I know how Georg feels here.
But yeah, your writing wasn't bad at all and I found this journey to the reasons and to worshipping interesting. I'm glad that they are feeling okay now. :)

Reviewer: xXHeiligxxBillxX Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/12 03:16 pm Title: A Symphony of Love, Loss and Everything in Between

God, this was so beautiful. I'm not even a Torg fan but I had to read this because it's exactly what I want. I have so many scars from cutting and I want my future boyfriend or girlfriend to do this for me.

This was so perfectly written and I love you for writing this.

Author's Response: Agh, thank you <3 And yeah, that's part of the reason I wrote it - I have scars everywhere too, because of what I used to do, and it's hard to feel accepted - and like, it'd be nice to have somebody who would do this. Idunno, I'm stupid, heh.

You must login () to review.